Out of Stock

Vanilla

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_149
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_149
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

A sublime vanilla fragrance that is both sweet and subdued, sugared yet creamy, and always seductive

Specifications
  • Item no: 1507743PE
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle smelt It was mine and my partners 2year anniversary and we love candles and when I got him one with out photo on it he was so amazed how beautiful the photo looked on the Yankee candle. The smell is amazing when you light it. So happy with the product
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very happy with the personalosed candle i purchased for my grandparents. The courier did not take care when in transit and the box was very beaten but it arrived in good condition. Would suggest using bubble wrap to protect the candles
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create your own ! You can put any of your memorable picture on the candle and little message to the person you are giving or receiving finally your allowed to choose any candle Smell you like for your love ones or yourself and very good price to pay :)
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Purchased a personalised candle as an engagement gift. Smells amazing an I am sure the recipients will love this gift. Only downfall was I had to clean the candle when it arrived because there was a lot of discarded wax on the jar.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I ordered this as a Large Personalised Jar and it arrived quicker than estimated and I was really pleased with the quality of the personalisation. The vanilla scent is lovely too, my friend was super happy with her gift.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle I have now purchased two of the personalised candles as birthday gifts. Both have been been very well received, something special for a celebration with a personal touch as well as the quality of a yankee candle.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture candle Bought two Vanilla Yankee candles for my twin sisters birthday with their photo’s on. They absolutely loved them! Amazing scent and super fast delivery. Many thanks to you all at Yankee for your amazing service.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells incredible This fragrance gets rid of the smell of food in my home! It makes me and my family feel relaxed after work. The personalisation o bathe candles made it the perfect gift for my mother who is obsessed with Yankee.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle The vanilla candle smells amazing! The picture quality isn’t great, it’s come out a bit grainy so make sure you pick a photo that is clear. Otherwise it’s lovely and I can’t wait to put it up in my house :)
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle One of the gifts for my daughters 30th Birthday recently. A personalised candle in her favourite fragrance Vanilla. Easy to order and delivered quickly and well protected. Will order again very soon!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer It was my first time ordering a personalised candle and I'm thrilled with the result. The picture and message are very clear and great quality. It was delivered to Ireland within the estimated time.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LargePersonalisedJar Absolutely amazing scent! I had this personalised for my MIL from my daughter and the photo was such high quality! She loved it. Would highly recommend the personalised feature if giving as a gift.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever This was a gift for my mums 60th birthday and she absolutely loved it, she is yet to light it as it was a personalised jar and she has other vanilla yankees that she is burning first.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I sent my Mum a personalised jar for Mother’s Day she loves it, said she will keep the label when it runs out which will no doubt be quickly as she loves the vanilla scent. Thanks’
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I ordered a personalised large vanilla candle for a friend's 30th birthday. The photo on the front came out looking really good, and my friend loves it and says it smells amazing
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love Yankee Vanilla candles and the vanilla is not overpowering and it always burns without tunnelling. The French Vanilla is even better but can be difficult to get hold of.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla candle This is one of my favourite fragrances it smells so good and and is very scented I love it. Definitely recommend also got it personalised and the picture quality was great
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely order It smells delicious, looks great, I ordered a personalised candle for a gift and it went down a storm, ordering was easy and delivery was fast . Would definitely order again
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought a personalised jar to send to my friend for her birthday and she loved it!! Such good quality and great service. Will definitely be personalising more in the future!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal touch Being able to add a personal photo onto an already wonderful smelling candle makes a perfect gift! My mother in law loves it and thinks of us everytimw she lights it :)
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Had a photo on a candle as a Xmas gift and was thrilled with it when it arrived. The recipient loved the gesture and it smelt amazing! Will definitely be ordering again
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle This candle was such high quality.I got a picture printed on the front for a family member and the quality of the photo was amazing . Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle was amazing! Really happy with my purchase, bought a personalised candle for my aunt for Christmas with a picture of my aunt and Nan on and really over the moon with it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle A beautiful candle that smells as good as it looks. It lasts days and is a great addition to the house, a fresh smell that isn’t too over powering either!!!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vanilla Ordered this with over a month to go till Christmas and with five days till Christmas I highly doubt it’s going to be delivered in time. Very poor service
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My photo candle Really happy as I had a photo put on and was for a very occasion my best friend lost her mum and had a picture of the two of them on it and was beautiful
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star! I chose a personalised photo vanilla candle for my one of my best friends birthday and she was amazed with it! Will be buying plenty more for sure! 5*!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle The product was personalised and to a higher standard than I thought it would be. Delivery time was exceptional and I would definitely buy one again.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Very impressed with purchase - beautiful personalised candle, arrived promptly and well packaged. Made a beautiful gift - recipients were very happy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing quality! Quick and easy to do, makes a great gift for people. Was lovely present my mother in law received. Would definitely buy more again
Date published: 2020-09-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_149
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product