Out of Stock

Vanilla

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£27.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

A sublime vanilla fragrance that is both sweet and subdued, sugared yet creamy, and always seductive

Specifications
  • Item no: 1507743PE
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Very impressed with purchase - beautiful personalised candle, arrived promptly and well packaged. Made a beautiful gift - recipients were very happy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing quality! Quick and easy to do, makes a great gift for people. Was lovely present my mother in law received. Would definitely buy more again
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle This is one of my fave smell, fills the whole room with scent and lovely big flame and that helps to light up your room, also very long lasting.❤
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sentimental gift I personalised those candle with a photo of my husbands mother’s late dog and she absolutely loved it, such a special gift to be able to create
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle I often buy this product and always have a happy recipient as a result! Excellent finish, smells delicious and makes a great personalised gift!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Smells absolutely amazing. Within 3 or 4 minutes of lightning you can smell the vanilla . Also very surprised how long its actually lasting
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! Bought a personalised vanilla yankee candle and was amazed how fast delivery was for a personalised product. Going to be ordering more soon!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No I bought this as a personalised gift and thwy have told me it smells nothing like vanilla very disappointed especially as it was a xmas gift
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle. Excellent Product, very well made and quick shipping. Photo upload was easy, as was personalised text. A lovely way to make a gift personal.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the picture Got a personalised one as a present, thrilled with how it looks, they are going to love it. Smells good too, can't go wrong with vanilla.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely b-day present I bought a personalised Yankee for my partners birthday, it had a picture of us on there. With his favourite scent.. vanilla! Loved it
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Brought as a gift for a friend who loves these candles. Made it extra special my personalising it. She was absolutely over the moon.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from X The candle looked bubbly at the top before it was even used and didn’t smell like what was on the label other than that no concerns
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift i really like the smell and so does my girlfriend (who it was for) and the personalisation on the front just made it even better.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Candle! I love personalising my candles for all my friends they always come out looking and smelling beautiful whatever the fragrance!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality! Smells stunning - the printed picture was of a good quality and didn't fall off. However slightly overpriced for what it is.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Fav product. Was able to personalise it and make it special and smells amazing. I personally love the more simple smells
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant purchase Fantastic product, will purchase again. Personalised photo came out really well, will make perfect Christmas presents.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal gift I bought this as a gift for my cousin. Really liked the personalise feature and was a well received gift. Very impressed
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality personalised Arrived as described. Beautifully presented & packaged. We ordered a personalised candle and the quality was great!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant. The candle arrived faster than light and is EXACTLY what i wanted. Perfect smell, perfect looking. And perfect gift
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely personal gift Such a lovely idea to make a nice gift personalised to someone. Something that you can keep forever and cherish
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I collect yankee candles but i bought a vanilla one for a friend for her birthday and had the personalised jar
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers day Dont think we will light this candle due to wanting to keep it having our sons face on it but smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I loved the way u could personalise the labels. I ordered three different candles, they all smelled amazing
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girlfriend loved it I bought this for my girlfriend and she said she loves it and uses it all the time. And reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Really strong smell when the candle is burning and it’s so pleasant. Fills the room almost instantly.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Lovely Long lasting Scent, wonderful prompt delivery and personalisation looked great. Perfect gift.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle is perfect You can’t go wrong with a classic. Especially when it’s for a gift. Everyone loves a bit of vanilla.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy Bought this as a Christmas present for my mother. Lovely product, quick delivery! Beautiful smell :)
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product