Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 610.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_403
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129749PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 610.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_403
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129749PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1129749PE
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell I absolutely love the black cherry candles, I also have the reed diffusers and the car air freshener in this scent. My sister always says how nice my house smells so I brought her one for Christmas but what made it special was that i personalised the candle with a photo of her and my niece! Lovely gift and amazing long lasting smell!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not personalised! The candle didn’t arrive personalised as requested which was unfortunate as it was a birthday gift and we couldn’t get a new one in time and so had to gift a regular candle instead. It’s a shame that the product I paid for isn’t really what I received but not the end of the world I suppose. Candle smelt and burnt great as always.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from personalised item Black cherry is our favourite scent! I had this candle personalised for my partner, it’s a lovely gift to give but was a bit disappointed with the quality of the photo printed, it’s not as sharp as the photo I uploaded & the text is very small, not like on the photo preview. But it’s a thoughtful gift, so I’m sure he’ll like it!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Bought this gift for my mum for Mother Day. I uploaded our family photo online and processed the order. I was expecting about a week for delivery, but it came within days of ordering! Very quick, packaged extremely well, and my mum was over the moon! Yankee Candles are a family favourite up and down the country! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Ordered a personalised candle for Mother’s Day. The website was easy to use and the candle looked amazing on the preview. The preview photo was exactly what arrived. Super fast delivery. Brilliant quality of the photo and the candle smells amazing - went for black cherry Will definitely order personalised candles again.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I bought two of these personalised Yankee candles, both black cherry. They were birthday presents for my mum and sister. They were both over the moon. The photo chosen for the candles came out great, the quality was really impressive. Of course, the smell of the candle is delicious and one of our favourites!!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smelling candle and not too sweet. Only 3 stars as the wax isn't melting all the way across like usual, meaning that it won't burn evenly and some of the wax won't be used. Usually Yankee ones burn all the all down evenly, as long as you leave the flame burning long enough to allow it to do so.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Blackcherry I love this fragrance as it is very strong even when not burning with the lid off it makes a more subtle scent. I added personalisation for Mother’s Day gift and the photo although not of great quality initially I thought this may show on the candle. But the photo is actually great!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special present This was a present for my friend who I could not see unfortunately due to the lockdown, she loves the smell of Yankee candles anyways but this just made the present a bit more special as it was a personalised one of the both of us. Couldn’t have picked a better present, she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance This is a beautiful strong scented candle that is lovely and fruity. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it, its his favourite scent. I love the fact that I could personalise the jar, it looked gorgeous. I will always buy this fragrance, it's one of my favourites!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ! This is my favourite fragrance it lasts so long and the smell stays in the air for hours. The strong everlasting smell lingers through every room in the house and the personalisation for the candles is an amazing gift for anyone. Will never stop buying these candles
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Photo x I purchased this with a personalised photo of my two children for their great Nanny for Xmas! What a lovely idea because she adores anything Yankee and always has a large candle burning in her kitchen for when we come to visit. Cherry smells delicious too :) x
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This product was beautifully done. I was very pleased with the end result. From purchasing (which was easily done, 3 easy steps to follow) to seeing it in real life. The smell is strong enough to fill the room. Would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle One of our favourites, this candle has a Lovely scent. Quick delivery and well packed. Being able to personalise the jar with a photo and message elevated it from being “just another candle” to a present my wife really appreciated. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry This specific candle has become one of my favourites. It’s a strong fragrance which makes it so much better for filling a room with an incredible aroma. I ordered this candle and personalised it online. Quick shipping and delivery. Perfect for a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lockdown birthday We are a close family, so with the lockdown we couldn't have are normal family tea party. So we got our sister a beautiful cherry personalised candle with a photo of us all together. She loved it and we all got tearful. It truly is a beautiful gift.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lovely novel gift, picture I chose was printed very well, only small complaint was the box was tatty and crushed, but I had another one as was a present so needed to send it through the post, but overall good quick service and would purchase again
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gift! This candle was ordered as a gift for my friends 30th birthday and being able to personalise it was a great addition. Although I had it delivered directly to her, I could track the order and was able to see when it had arrived and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candle! This is mine and my Mother’s favourite fragrance. It literally fills the entire house with fragrance as soon as it’s lit, and for hours even after we have blown out the wick. Unreal candles. Simply the best fragrances and long lasting scents.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane black cherry The best smelling candle that I have ever purchased smells insane gives a real warm felling when you smell it luxurious smell when you burn it and still holds the smell in the atmosphere when you blow the candle out I recommend this candle .
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large black cherry Would never shop with yankee candle thay don't give a funk about here costumers.Email 3 time never bk 2 me... had to get a bus and take my 14mouths out the the rain walk a half mile 2 pick it up. When there is a drop off point in my village
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I got my candle personalised for my mum’s 50th birthday and the picture quality was amazing, a lot better than I thought it would have been. It came nicely packaged and very quickly. The smell I chose is amazing, definitely my favourite.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Black cherry is my favourite fragrance from Yankee candle, as it’s so strong so it lingers and smells amazing! Yankee candle fragrances are great because they over take any odorous smell and exchange it for a strong satisfying fragrance!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best present Yankee candles always was something special for me and my boyfriend that’s why it was best present on our anniversary. He was so happy. Price is amazing, careful packaging, fast delivery with tracking. My best online shopping experience!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never used it This is my cousin’s favourite fragrance and I got the candle personalised as she lost her granny and brother last year I got a picture put inside it and it looked absolutely fantastic the amount of people that commented on it was on real
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Present I bought a personalised Yankee Candle for my best friend's 50th birthday, the website was very easy to use and was dispatched very quick as well. If you was to purchased a very special momento please don't hestitate to gwt one of these
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Being able to personalise a Yankee candle with a photo and choosing the fragrance is such a good gift idea and my friend loved her beautiful black cherry large Yankee candle with a precious personalised picture and message. Thank you
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised endless I bought a black cherry personalised candle for my friend for her birthday. It smelt amazing and looked really good. My friend was super impressed. Will definitely be purchasing more personalised candles as presents in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle is beaut This is one of my favourite fragrances because Yankee Candle really know how to get the best smell and as accurate as possible, even whilst burning. The photo quality too was tremendous and I am extremely pleased with the product.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candle I was unsure what smell to go with but so glad I went with black cherry. It smells amazing and hasn't lost its smell even though it's been burning lots. The personalisation was quick and easy to do and it made an excellent gift.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_403
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129749PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product