Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122150PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122150PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1122150PE
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This was a gift for my mother's birthday, baby powder is her favourite scent. I had the jar personalised with a picture of my and mum on. My mum cried when she opened the gift, I was very pleased with how it looks and will certainly try more.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Baby power is my favourite scent the smell stays in my sitting room for ages after it has been lit and the picture quality was amazing too totally recommend to anyone who wants to buy a personalised candle for someone it’s a lovely gift
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I got my mum and dad a personalised candle for their anniversary it is beautiful, Sadly my dad was in hospital fighting covid and lost his battle , this present was all the more special with a lovely memory printed on it x
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I ordered a personalised Yankee Candle as a gift and im so glad that I did. Its beautiful and a lovely gentle reminder of a dearly departed loved one. Such a great gift idea! I was not disappointed :)
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely personal gift I ordered the personalised candle for two Christmas presents in memory of loved ones lost and for a first wedding anniversary. All recipients were moved to tears. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Deffo worth the money! I only ordered one and straight away I ordered 2 more! I had personalised jar candle and there so good for a Christmas present! I would deffo keep ordering of here
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle This was a lovely present for my son and daughter in law and made extra special by adding a photo from their first baby shoot, with the baby powder fragrance complimenting the sentiment
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feed back Absolutely delighted with my two candles they were early Christmas presents and my mam and brother was delighted with the personal message and photos on them will be ordering more soon
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised baby Absolutely love the personalised large baby powder candle was a beautiful Mother’s Day present for my partner and our 5 week old daughter Thank you Yankee candle you’re amazing
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle This item was bought as Xmas gift for my daughter in law and she loves it! And the personalised picture adores it was well packaged and delivered on time great job Yankee candle!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Really pleased with how the personalisation turned out. Fantastic gift and I can't wait to Christmas to see the recipient's face. The baby powder is such a nice smell too.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder candle Lovely smell - just like the real thing. Bought it on behalf of my baby Grandson, for his Mum. Put a photo of him on it, and she loves it! Came quicker than expected too
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing gift I bought for someone at Christmas and all the more love for it when I realised you could personalise them. Smells amazing and a meaningful keepsake also.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star ! I bought this as a birthday present for my daughter's 21st , the personalisation was lovely and the reaction to the candle brilliant ! Would highly recommend !
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift idea Best gift idaa for anyone you love especially as yoy can personalised with a photograph and keep the jar forever and re use even fill with sweets as a display
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder Candle Loved the personal efrect of yankee candle this year. Purchased the Babt powder large jar. Smell is fab and loved how i could personalise it for mothers day.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I bought my mum a personalised candle with a photo of her and my nephew on and she absolutely loved it. The photo was clear and the candle smells amazing
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Lovely gift, beautiful scent. Purchased for a ‘gender reveal’ gift, used the baby scan pic and selected ‘baby powder’ scent. Expectant parents loved it
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells and looks amazing would highly recommend this product that’s personalised great mother’s gift thankyou Yankee you made a special lady very happy
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! The candle itself smells amazing and I’m very pleased with the personalised photo on the front of the candle, will definitely be ordering some more!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder I just love the smell of this one, its so fresh & clean it’s one of my favourites, and the personalised picture topped it off, amazing quality!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Amazing service and an easy website to design your own candle would highly recommend doing this to anyone delivery was really quick as well
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy order Super easy order and fast delivery. Bought as a gift (used the personalisation for the candle) it turned out great and recipient loved it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver wedding Anniversary This was a special occasion our silver wedding anniversary so this candle will remain unlit and kept as a wonderful occasion
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle Purchased a large personalised candle with Baby Powder scent. Arrived quickly & the personalised picture us very clear. Happy customer.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This was a gift that included a personalised picture on it & it looked fab! Well packaged and arrived quickly, was very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ordered this for my Nan for Christmas The picture was in good quality also the smell is amazing would definitely come back for more
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Personalised candle looks and smells beautiful. Arrived before Christmas even though I ordered after the cut off date so thank you.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customised candle Purchased custom candle for gift. Disappointing alignment of the photo. Also sticker over image which was a nightmare to remove...
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect… Love all my items I’ve had 3/4 delivery’s now from this company I’m addicted lol. Lovely smelling candles. Simply the best :)
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122150PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product