Out of Stock

Afternoon Escape - CLEARANCE

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Afternoon Escape - CLEARANCE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651379PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Afternoon Escape - CLEARANCE

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Afternoon Escape - CLEARANCE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651379PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.19
Strikethrough List Price £25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £18.19
Strikethrough List Price £25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A woodland escape into an enchanted garden — with scents of sun-warmed cypress, jasmine, lemon, and cedar.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1651379PE
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Description
The traditional design of our signature classic jar candle reflects a warm, relaxed sense of style that's always at home. Convenient and easy to use, our large jar candle provides 110 to 150 hours of true fragrance enjoyment.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER It’s a lifting scent and was a gift which was very much liked. Also someone who doesn’t like strong smells which makes it all the better. Would buy again lovely
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised I got this candle Personalised. Looked fantastic. Got as a xmas gift for parents and grandparents. Will do again next year also very pleased
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle We were very happy with our product - the personalised Yankee candle , the picture was so clear and a beautiful gift for my sister
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Purchased it for my wife with a photo of our son on the front. She was delighted with it. Delivery was extremely fast also.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Bought as a personalised gift. My friend loves the smell and was touched by the sentiment of the photo and caption I added.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afternoon escape It smells exactly like the outdoors. Very refreshing and the candle lasts a long time. The picture quality was very good
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Beautiful smell and size. The personalisation made it that extra bit special. The colour is beautiful and it lasts ages!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dixon Very happy with my personalised candle, it came very quick even with covid going on. But best of all it smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afternoon Escape Smell is unreal and lasts ages! Leaves my room smelling great, candle is so cute :) amazing present from my boyfriend.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afternoon escape. I bought 2 personalised candles with afternoon escape scent!! Wow!!! Absolutely beautiful and such a lovely scent too
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Beautiful fragrance that wafts throughout the house. Ordered for a friend but liked so much ordered one for me.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candle & scent Perfect gift. Scent was good too. Didn’t knock your head off as soon as the lid was removed. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Yankees Lovely Yankees as always , bought a personalized candle for my best friend's. Great scent and nicely packaged
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for a friend The scent is delicate, but divine, beautifully presented with prompt delivery. Very happy, would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grassy meadow vibes My husband absolutely loved it. Got it customized for Christmas and he loves the smells of summer grass.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh The most lovely and fresh scent, definitely a new favourite. Everyone comments on the smell of this one.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afternoon Escape Amazing candle! Colour is exactly what you see on the site and the smell is divine! Always the best.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle! Absolutely gorgeous candle, beautiful scent. The personalisation option makes it an amazing gift!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afrternoon escape Perfect candle for a spa themed relaxation. Very nice fresh scent. Not to weak and not to strong.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afternoon Excape Love it. It’s a subtle fragrance but so very pretty. To me it has a lime fragrance and fresh air.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! Great candle, will definitely be getting another one soon, there is one or two I have my eye on!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Nice calming scent, and I ordered a personalised large jar, which was a lovely extra touch.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers day Lovely fresh smell. Lovely customised label. Delivery quick and all round great experience
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy I brought this a picture on for my mans birthday she loved it and said it smells amazing
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product.. Fantastic product...my parents loved the fragrance,and i loved the personalised label.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! Got a personalised jar for my friend as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalised candle great smell!! lovely gift and burns for ages. would definitely recommend. 5 out of 5
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Brought for a friend's birthday. l chose a photo of her dog, she was over the moon!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Absolutely fantastic service and delivery spot on. Yankee candles are the best!!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This smells beautiful my mother couldn’t be happier as a Mother’s Day pressie
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651379PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product