Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631925E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631925E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 27)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 27)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Product Details

About this Fragrance

Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser - UK
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631925E
Description
For help creating the right mood, the new Yankee Candle® Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser features customisable light, mist and fragrance with essential oils.
Just 5 to 7 drops from the new Yankee Candle® Aroma Diffuser Oils provides up to 8 hours* of fragranced mist. For extra ambiance, the diffuser lights up and has ten colours available. The colours can be set to cycle or a preferred colour can be selected to create the perfect atmosphere. The auto switch off feature allows for worry-free relaxation.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love Yankee candle. So I assumed the new diffuser would be amazing. But I’m so disappointed with the scents . They aren’t very strong
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black cherry oil, di The diffuser works wonderfully, just a shame about the black cherry oil, as it smells nothing like the same scented candle
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Diffuser Amazing purchase! The smell is long lasting you only need 1-3 drops. The four hour mode lasts about 5/6 hrs. I love it !
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design It smells lovely, and it looks very pretty. I wasn’t sure on the design but I really like it now I have it.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser This is a lovely diffuser. It looks nice and works well. The black cherry scent is extremely pleasant.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Aroma isn’t strong enough. When you. Leave and come back in, you wouldn’t know that it had been on.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great.... But. Nice little machine..... But need more fragrance choices......more more more...... Please.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The black cherry Is a really nice smell and works well, very quiet too
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell Excellent product. Leaves a gorgeous aroma floating in the air.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry Great product would highly recommend. My house smells devine.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoyingly loud So loud and hardly any steam comes out, was very disappointed
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee infuser My wife loves it, i bought it for her as a mothers day gift.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YANKEE CANDLE MISTER VERY NICE BUT WISHED THEY DID THE BLACK COCONUT OIL
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fills the room and the house with a beautiful smell
Date published: 2022-04-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631925E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product