Out of Stock

Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £31.99
Strikethrough List Price £39.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £31.99
Strikethrough List Price £39.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruit fragrance.

A dreamy blend of tropical fruit, sweet rose, and cedarwood notes.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629623E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Vessel: Contemporary silver dots design to complement décor
  • Weight: 480g
  • Dimensions: 13.4 x 15cm
Description
Yankee Candle® Sleep Diffuser and Refills create a relaxing atmosphere for great sleep! Select from three fragrances, each specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties, such as lavender, eucalyptus and cedarwood. Mess-free refill bottles make using the Sleep Diffuser a dream! Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful. *Based on 8 hours of nightly use on lowest intensity setting
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps. Amazing, I’m quite an insomniac and have tried many things, but this actually helps me get a few hours good sleep!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser Awesome. I cannot sleep without it and I’m so excited to try the other scents. Definitely recomendable!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I work nights - this is a perfect way to get me into that woozy cozy wind down feeling - I absolutely love it. The timer is a fabulous idea too - which is just as well or id be sleeping in !
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely item This was purchased as a gift for my daughter who has trouble sleeping, and she says she believes this has helped her relax.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful dreams Really helps to send you off to sleep if you have trouble worth the buy
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser Really assists my sleep and also my son’s sleep. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Such a gentle machine. Cuts off after a while. I love it
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy My Husband is a trouble sleeper and he is loving this.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Very different to the photos online. Definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Really disappointed with this product, what with Christmas and the New Year I literally set it up last night and disappointed is all I can say. The product feels cheap and it’s not effective at all - also I didn’t realise that the product makes a noise when releasing the mist so I had to turn it off after two bursts of mist. I’m asking whether you’d take it back as a return? I look forward in your reply
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Lovely product from Yankee! Modern design which looks really nice in my bedroom and easy to set up and use with handy features like a timer and delayed scent release. The scent is gorgeous. Delicate and subtle but relaxing and does the job of sending me to sleep. Makes a big difference and creates a lovely atmosphere without an overpowering smell. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to a friendZ
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Value and quality. I think this is very expensive for what it is. It isn’t really silvery more grey plastic. The smell of the oil that came with it a bit sickly for a bedtime smell. So all things considered I wish I hadn’t wasted so much money on it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pretty and the fragrance smells lovely. I normally put it on hour before going to bed and the bedroom then smells divine when retiring. Great knowing it will switch itself off with the timer. Love drifting off to sleep with the fragrance wafting about every 15 mins or so. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from System is good but. Finally a diffuser that doesn't have a light but has a timer. I am really impressed with the strength of the scent that comes from these devices. However, the distinct lack of standard scents (single scents like Eucalyptus) coupled with the really limited variety is really disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit. The fragrance from this defuser is just right and not over powering at all as it dispenses just the right amount of liquid. The actual body of the defuser doesn’t get hot either if kept on for the full 8 hrs, which is reassuring when kept on during the night.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Starter Kit Peaceful Dreams... This sleep diffuser is so nice and pretty to look at... Creates since a nice calming relaxing atmosphere definitely keeps you to drift off into peaceful nights sleep... Definitely recommend this to anyone who has trouble getting to sleep...
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter set Excellent item that really helps me drift off to sleep. Love the different timers and intensities and that when you turn it back on the next night it remembers these. Doesnt seem to drink the fragrance quickly which is good as its lasting a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Don’t feel like this is any different to a glade diffuser only £40 dearer! Don’t know how people say you can smell it through the house. I can’t smell mine at the other side of the bedroom. Save your money and just put some lavender oil next to your bed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and does help Great product. It isn’t too big and sits nicely on a bedside table. The only issue is you can’t buy the refills in a store you have to buy them online from the Yankee candle shop. It would be easier if they were available in stores or at least Amazon.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Dreams I would definitely recommend this product, the peaceful dreams smell is so relaxing, I originally bought it to help me sleep but it is so relaxing I put it on every night, and with the help of the timer I don’t have to worry about turning it off
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed ! I brought this as i love the Yankee Candle range. But after trying to get it to work the diffusser doesnt work nothing comes out at all. I have tried everything the instructions are very basic and are of no help. I will be returning this item
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I recently purchased this for my partner to help him sleep was shocked when he told me he slept full night while using this the smell is very relaxing he loved it that much he ordered his mum one may be expensive but it’s worth it if works .
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit Lovely, quiet pretty diffuser. Simple to use and beautiful smelling oil. I love the choice of the length of time you have it on. I turn it on for 2 hours when I go to bed and I find I am sleeping more soundly.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars A stunning stylish sleep diffuser really does what it claims. Has a timer that you can set before bedtime. Came with calm night fragrance which is a very calming aroma. Really pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit Was sceptical about this but I love it. Has a timer so it doesn’t need to run all night. I usually put it on for 2 hours. It releases a lovely , calming aroma and I am definitely sleeping better.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend My daughter has additional needs and I bought this to see if it would help aid her sleep. This has been a game changer for us we have gone from 2 hours sleep per night to now having upto 8 hours
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I love this -i have trouble sleeping and def think this has helped. The only thing i am disappointed in is the transfer roudn the bottom has started to peel off (and it's only a month old)
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this as a Christmas gift to myself. I love that it has a timer and three levels of fragrance intensity. It is silent in operation. It has become part of my nightly routine.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good nights sleep Very nice lovely smell I keep it on when I go to bed for 8 hours then when you waken you smell it as then it helps you get back over to sleep I’m happy with purchase
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Durability The essential oil smells amazing. The holder is quiet light and not that durable. Once drop at it fell apart. Overall I was not impressed and very costly too.
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product