Out of Stock

Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£39.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 2)

£39.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruit fragrance.

A dreamy blend of tropical fruit, sweet rose, and cedarwood notes.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629623E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Vessel: Contemporary silver dots design to complement décor
  • Weight: 480g
  • Dimensions: 13.4 x 15cm
Description
Yankee Candle® Sleep Diffuser and Refills create a relaxing atmosphere for great sleep! Select from three fragrances, each specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties, such as lavender, eucalyptus and cedarwood. Mess-free refill bottles make using the Sleep Diffuser a dream! Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful. *Based on 8 hours of nightly use on lowest intensity setting
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong scent I bought this on an offer as I feel it is very expensive at the regular price. Scent that came with the diffuser is really nice. Unfortunately I can’t use it as a sleep aid as the scent is very strong and overpowering. If you suffer from allergies, this is not the product for you. The scent carries throughout the entire house which is amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfair reduced price Bought this very recently for a Christmas present for my daughter. Not happy about receiving anemail from Yankee Candle just last week advising that there is now 20% off this product which puts me off buying anything else from them when the item is reduced within a few days of me buying it.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from System is good but. Finally a diffuser that doesn't have a light but has a timer. I am really impressed with the strength of the scent that comes from these devices. However, the distinct lack of standard scents (single scents like Eucalyptus) coupled with the really limited variety is really disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Starter Kit Peaceful Dreams... This sleep diffuser is so nice and pretty to look at... Creates since a nice calming relaxing atmosphere definitely keeps you to drift off into peaceful nights sleep... Definitely recommend this to anyone who has trouble getting to sleep...
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter set Excellent item that really helps me drift off to sleep. Love the different timers and intensities and that when you turn it back on the next night it remembers these. Doesnt seem to drink the fragrance quickly which is good as its lasting a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Don’t feel like this is any different to a glade diffuser only £40 dearer! Don’t know how people say you can smell it through the house. I can’t smell mine at the other side of the bedroom. Save your money and just put some lavender oil next to your bed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and does help Great product. It isn’t too big and sits nicely on a bedside table. The only issue is you can’t buy the refills in a store you have to buy them online from the Yankee candle shop. It would be easier if they were available in stores or at least Amazon.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Dreams I would definitely recommend this product, the peaceful dreams smell is so relaxing, I originally bought it to help me sleep but it is so relaxing I put it on every night, and with the help of the timer I don’t have to worry about turning it off
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed ! I brought this as i love the Yankee Candle range. But after trying to get it to work the diffusser doesnt work nothing comes out at all. I have tried everything the instructions are very basic and are of no help. I will be returning this item
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I recently purchased this for my partner to help him sleep was shocked when he told me he slept full night while using this the smell is very relaxing he loved it that much he ordered his mum one may be expensive but it’s worth it if works .
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, little scents It’s nice in comparison to others as you don’t have to worry about batteries. There should be more scent selection
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit Lovely, quiet pretty diffuser. Simple to use and beautiful smelling oil. I love the choice of the length of time you have it on. I turn it on for 2 hours when I go to bed and I find I am sleeping more soundly.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars A stunning stylish sleep diffuser really does what it claims. Has a timer that you can set before bedtime. Came with calm night fragrance which is a very calming aroma. Really pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refills expensive I don’t like that you are tied in to using the Yankee candle refills for this- and they are expensive. It’s looks great though and I like that you can control the amount of fragrance given off.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit Was sceptical about this but I love it. Has a timer so it doesn’t need to run all night. I usually put it on for 2 hours. It releases a lovely , calming aroma and I am definitely sleeping better.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend My daughter has additional needs and I bought this to see if it would help aid her sleep. This has been a game changer for us we have gone from 2 hours sleep per night to now having upto 8 hours
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I love this -i have trouble sleeping and def think this has helped. The only thing i am disappointed in is the transfer roudn the bottom has started to peel off (and it's only a month old)
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this as a Christmas gift to myself. I love that it has a timer and three levels of fragrance intensity. It is silent in operation. It has become part of my nightly routine.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish slumber Looks way more elegant in our bedroom with a silver filligree finish. Is quiet and elegant, but the functionality is exceptional. The whole bedroom smells divine, and looks it too
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good nights sleep Very nice lovely smell I keep it on when I go to bed for 8 hours then when you waken you smell it as then it helps you get back over to sleep I’m happy with purchase
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Durability The essential oil smells amazing. The holder is quiet light and not that durable. Once drop at it fell apart. Overall I was not impressed and very costly too.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I think gift for mum. "I like it, turn it on every night" she says. she wouldn't tell me if she didn't like a gift though, so just gonna have to take her at her word!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Dreams Lovely, relaxing perfume that sends you into a deep, peaceful sleep. And so easy to activate and control. A must have if you are having sleepless nights.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep defuser Great little find, smells amazing and looks great I haven’t used it for a sleeping aid as it states you should mine is just a freshener for my lounge
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love my diffuser, makes the room smell gorgeous, really relaxing. Love the fact it’s easy to use, just switch the bottle with your favourite scent.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!! I’ve had difficulty sleeping for a while now and was sceptical at first however first night I used this I slept so so good!! Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter kit This is a wonderful product, I have had problems but sleeping since using this for over a week, I have slept really well. The aroma is calming.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells & looks great Smells great - love you can set it on variable settings and for variable amounts of hours. Has definitely given the bedroom a nice ambiance!!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that amazing There are cheaper better versions out there the smell is not nice and is actually very disappointing considering the smells from the candles
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit Bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves it, it makes the room smell amazing and she states that she no longer has trouble sleeping.
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product