Out of Stock

Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Silver Starter Kit & Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£39.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 2)

£39.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruit fragrance.

A dreamy blend of tropical fruit, sweet rose, and cedarwood notes.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629623E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Vessel: Contemporary silver dots design to complement décor
  • Weight: 480g
  • Dimensions: 13.4 x 15cm
Description
Yankee Candle® Sleep Diffuser and Refills create a relaxing atmosphere for great sleep! Select from three fragrances, each specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties, such as lavender, eucalyptus and cedarwood. Mess-free refill bottles make using the Sleep Diffuser a dream! Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful. *Based on 8 hours of nightly use on lowest intensity setting
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser Awesome. I cannot sleep without it and I’m so excited to try the other scents. Definitely recomendable!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new type of sleep! Bought this hoping that it might help with my very poor sleeping patterns and I have not been disappointed. You can set it to be on for various different lengths of times and I usually find 2 hours is enough. It makes no noise whatsoever-as any noise at all interferes with my sleep-and the scent that it emits is quite literally out of this world. I am so delighted to have found a natural remedy and I would highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from sleep issues.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I work nights - this is a perfect way to get me into that woozy cozy wind down feeling - I absolutely love it. The timer is a fabulous idea too - which is just as well or id be sleeping in !
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely item This was purchased as a gift for my daughter who has trouble sleeping, and she says she believes this has helped her relax.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps. Amazing, I’m quite an insomniac and have tried many things, but this actually helps me get a few hours good sleep!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pretty and the fragrance smells lovely. I normally put it on hour before going to bed and the bedroom then smells divine when retiring. Great knowing it will switch itself off with the timer. Love drifting off to sleep with the fragrance wafting about every 15 mins or so. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter kit. The fragrance from this defuser is just right and not over powering at all as it dispenses just the right amount of liquid. The actual body of the defuser doesn’t get hot either if kept on for the full 8 hrs, which is reassuring when kept on during the night.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. This is brilliant. I bought it for my wife who had bad anxiety at the time and it's nice and calming for her at bedtime. I also enjoy it and feel calm and relaxed. I would highly recommend this
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing kit This kits in my toddlers room, it is amazing helps her sleep through the night and smells amazing. Would highly recommend as nothing else has seemed to work
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time Small enough to be discreet but big enough to emit an instant and lasting fragrance. Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Gift for mum, she says it has a very relaxing scent. Only negative is cord is not very long.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver starter Gives a steady and comfortable release of scent to make it a nice feel to help assist sleep
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite Purchase Purchased as a Mother's Day gift. Very good item will be getting one for myself.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Great design and nice range of fragrances to choose from and simple to use.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful dreams Really helps to send you off to sleep if you have trouble worth the buy
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser Bought as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep relief ! Lovely item . The fragrances smell lovely and really help you sleep
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser Really assists my sleep and also my son’s sleep. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this air spray so much,amazing colour,amazing price,,
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Easy to use and you can time the lovely smells to suit.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Such a gentle machine. Cuts off after a while. I love it
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser Beautiful extra fragrance to the bedroom & looks great
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Love this so much, I really have peaceful dreams 10/10
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy My Husband is a trouble sleeper and he is loving this.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Would definitely recommend!! Amazing product!! 10/10
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Value and quality. I think this is very expensive for what it is. It isn’t really silvery more grey plastic. The smell of the oil that came with it a bit sickly for a bedtime smell. So all things considered I wish I hadn’t wasted so much money on it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Very different to the photos online. Definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Really disappointed with this product, what with Christmas and the New Year I literally set it up last night and disappointed is all I can say. The product feels cheap and it’s not effective at all - also I didn’t realise that the product makes a noise when releasing the mist so I had to turn it off after two bursts of mist. I’m asking whether you’d take it back as a return? I look forward in your reply
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Lovely product from Yankee! Modern design which looks really nice in my bedroom and easy to set up and use with handy features like a timer and delayed scent release. The scent is gorgeous. Delicate and subtle but relaxing and does the job of sending me to sleep. Makes a big difference and creates a lovely atmosphere without an overpowering smell. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to a friendZ
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong scent I bought this on an offer as I feel it is very expensive at the regular price. Scent that came with the diffuser is really nice. Unfortunately I can’t use it as a sleep aid as the scent is very strong and overpowering. If you suffer from allergies, this is not the product for you. The scent carries throughout the entire house which is amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629623E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product