Out of Stock

Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629622E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629622E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £31.99
Strikethrough List Price £39.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £31.99
Strikethrough List Price £39.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Unwind with relaxing lavender and eucalyptus scents, sweetened with a touch of vanilla.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629622E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Vessel: Contemporary bronze weave design to complement décor
  • Weight: 480g
  • Dimensions: 13.4 x 15cm
Description
Yankee Candle® Sleep Diffuser and Refills create a relaxing atmosphere for great sleep! Select from three fragrances, each specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties, such as lavender, eucalyptus and cedarwood. Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful. *Based on 8 hours of nightly use on lowest intensity setting
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works a dream Partner loves this it helps him sleep like a baby through the night he found it very relaxes him
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great present for my other half. Looks great, smells better!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this. I think it smells amazing. I can smell it when I come upstairs and I adore how quiet it is! Can't hear a thing! I think it looks quite neat too so very happy. It lives on my bedside table so I really do notice the smell while I'm trying to drift off. I've suffered with insomnia for some time and currently making some major life style changes to combat this. Was gifted this for Christmas and honestly I'll keep on buying the refills
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this This is great and it really does make you feel sleepy. I have actually had a lot better sleep since using it. Lovely fragrance. Can’t wait to try the other smells. Completely silent. I wish it would spray more often but that’s me being picky as its only five minutes, if you choose that setting. All in all, does what it says it says and I’m loving this product.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied This was received well packed, in excellent condition and was rushed through to arrive before Christmas. I really appreciated this as it was a gift and I'd received a message warning about the heavy demands before Christmas and that it may arrive late. The lucky recipient had requested it especially and was delighted.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this set and love the scent that came with it I've since bought another scent from Yankee and not as keen but it's still nice but what I've noticed is it lets out a chime sound everytime I think it sprays, I'm sure it didn't do this at first looked for answer in support and nothing on this product yet.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter set I’ve never used a diffuser before as I’ve not really “ believed” in them. Bought this in the sale to try and it’s really good. Well presented with 3 settings to choose from. Scent included as well so a nice simple starter set. Slept like a baby when I used it, really helps relax you before sleeping
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer! I absolutely cannot rave about this enough. I’ve always been a terrible sleeper, issues falling asleep, always using lavender pillow mist to try and wind down... but this is a game changer. I have it set before I go to bed and the room smells sooo relaxing. I’ve even left it running on the longer setting as I just love the smell. Initially, on the first night, I didn’t push the diffuser bottle into the unit properly and it was constantly making an odd noise, and not letting out any fragrance, but after I figured out I needed to click the bottle into the top fully, it works like magic. No noise just pure bliss. Even my partner enjoys the smell. And he wasn’t too keen when I first ordered. I would highly recommend. Although at the intensity and time that I let mine run, it’ll cost a small fortune to keep replacing the bottles ;) I have “Calm Night” which I love, not too overpowering, just right, and I’ve just ordered “Starry Night” to try. Personally i’d have this plugged in all the time if I could!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Substantial and robust piece of kit, looks really smart in the bedroom. I have been sleeping better since I bought this starter kit and will definitely be buying more of the oils. The actual unit would not look out of place in any room in the house, with different oils of course
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annoying frustration Lovely diffuser and the fragrances are nice HOWEVER the big bug bear I have with it is that you have to switch it on EVERY NIGHT!!! Really needs a built in timer, that once set, automatically comes on at that time on consecutive nights unless you change the settings
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new product! This was purchased as a Christmas present and the recipient was very happy with the gift. The only disappointment was how long it actually took to be delivered but I was aware this was a possibility after ordering 1 day after the cut-off for Christmas delivery.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter Kit This is a great product and looks stylish on my dressing table. The product is easy to use and the smell that is relaxing and not too heavy. I would recommend to others as part of their night time routine. It would also make a lovely gift for someone.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bronzer starter kit It looks great but I find whilst you can smell the mist once it has been released, it doesn’t stay in the air that long. Mind you I am sleeping a bit better so maybe it is doing it’s job, but would like to wake up to the smell as well as it is lovely
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy! Great way to fall a sleep. The smell is great. Just perfect and the diffuser is completely silent. Easy to use. No fuss with water etc just click in the cartridge. Easy to set. Looks could. Price quality great! Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep humidifier Nice looking and sits on my bedside table lovely. Easy to use and replacement oils very easy to change. I also like the option of 3 timer options and 3 options for how often you can release the mist
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep diffuser This is a really nice product I bought it for my son as a Christmas present as he has trouble getting to sleep. He uses every night and is convinced it is helping him get to sleep sooner.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish diffuser Smells gorgeous and with the timer I can set it a few hours before bedtime with the intensity of the fragrance, using with calm night which smells lovely, also bought sleepy slumber
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze starter kit It has really helped me drift off to sleep a lot quicker I love it it is a little bit expensive and not sure how long the refills will last but I would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange noise My husband bought me this for Christmas as I have trouble going to sleep. It smells lovely but makes a strange whirring noise just before it’s about to go off. Is it faulty?
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new product Bought this as a present for my daughter as I love mine - she loves it & it helps her drop off to sleep and loves the fragrance and can’t wait to use the other fragrances
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. It didn’t work very well at all. There hasn’t been any scent released and if I do get it working it makes a high pitched squeak, but nothing else, I have returned it.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No goods after 6wks It has been six weeks since I ordered it and it hasn’t turned up despite a promise of a 5-7 day delivery in 4 Dec 20. I keep getting asked to review it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze starter kit This product is very stylish, not to big and the fragrance isn’t too strong either. The gentle smell of the fragrance help me to sleep better.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Lovely smell but also smells calming. Just switch in and it will do rest it will even turn off it’s self after it’s been set. So east to work
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product. I bought two of these for family members who don’t sleep well. They have both been using them and say they have had a better night’s sleep.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma diffuser I bought 2 of these for on my nightstands.both me and my husband really enjoy them and find them a lovely addition to an evening routine.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great present can undamaged the delivery was late but that was to be expect this year, customer service was great would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night kit Smells absolutely amazing and style is sleek and has honestly contribute massively to helping me sleep giving off such calm aromas !!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful item! A beautiful item and the scent so far has helped me to sleep better than I have in a long time. It's lovely and not too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking good A calming fragrance and looks good in the bedroom. A safer option than a candle i put it on before I go to bed for irs full effect
Date published: 2021-01-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629622E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product