Out of Stock

Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629622E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bronze Starter Kit & Calm Night is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629622E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£39.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 2)

£39.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Unwind with relaxing lavender and eucalyptus scents, sweetened with a touch of vanilla.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629622E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Vessel: Contemporary bronze weave design to complement décor
  • Weight: 480g
  • Dimensions: 13.4 x 15cm
Description
Yankee Candle® Sleep Diffuser and Refills create a relaxing atmosphere for great sleep! Select from three fragrances, each specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties, such as lavender, eucalyptus and cedarwood. Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful. *Based on 8 hours of nightly use on lowest intensity setting
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful item! A beautiful item and the scent so far has helped me to sleep better than I have in a long time. It's lovely and not too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking good A calming fragrance and looks good in the bedroom. A safer option than a candle i put it on before I go to bed for irs full effect
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night Am very pleased with this purchase, it works really well and gives me the most good nights sleep I have had in a long while
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. I will be buying another for my lounge (even though its meant for the bedroom)...
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night diffuser I love this item along with the fab smell from the calm night scent, lovely to drift off to. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze starter kit Stylish looking product and works wonders! The scents are fabulous and really do help me relax before going to sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely diffuser Lovely product and looks very smart, just wish it had a off button for night time mode But still 5*star
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to buy. Very calming and relaxing scent. I would like recommend this product to anyone who trouble falling a sleep.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze diffuser Great product and lovely smell, very calming, good nights sleep had and my son used it and now wants one.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this kit especially the color and size not too big nor small, just average to put in the corner..
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Lovely calming scent, I use it every night. Love all Yankee Candle products but this is my new favourite.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Scent I am very disappointed there is no scent coming from it at all I do not think it is worth the price.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing very high pitch noise every 10 mins and it's not at all strong like I was hoping very dissappointed
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny i love this product!! amazing and so relaxing, i use it every night and helps me to get to sleep!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diffuser Best diffuser I've found, smells amazing and doesn't make a sound, very simple to use as well
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! great product and a great gift for someone also! a must have and a good decorative piece also
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Don’t waste money on this. The smell is enough to keep you awake and the noise it makes does
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Very nice smell however theres not a constant diffuse, it pumps out in short bursts
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calm Nights Smells lovely and has helped with sleep. Just purchased the second oil to go in it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Disappointing, the diffuser is on a timer, and the smell is not that strong.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Since having this ive slept like a dream. Scent is nice and not unbearable.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love it! Gorgeous smell, really calming. Unit is completely silent!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Very calming and relaxing before bed sleeping much better with it
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas gift Amazing works amazing has helped with my sleep defo recommended
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta Christmas Gift I bought this as a Christmas Gift, and the recipient loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze starter kit Really pleased with this looks lovely and smell gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking I do like this for my bedroom, it certainly does the job.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze starter kit Good product, took forever to be delivered after ordering
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Great design and gives a calming effect, a sleep changer
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze starter kit Attractive item easy to use, nice smell. Seems to work.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629622E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product