Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £7.99
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £7.99
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629342E
  • Vessel: Inspired by the fluidity of natural forms, this white, organic pattern matches any decor.
Description
Enjoy authentic true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance 24/7! The ScentPlug™ Starter Kit includes 1 ScentPlug base with adjustable fragrance settings and a favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. They’re easy to use; simply plug the fragrance cartridge in to the ScentPlug base, adjust the fragrance strength to your preference, plug in, switch on and you’re ready to go. Each fragrance lasts up to 6 weeks. Once your fragrance has come to an end, simply switch out the fragrance cartridge with a new fragrance refill sold separately in twin packs in a variety of fragrances. Use only with Yankee Candle® ScentPlug refills.

Safety Information

WARNING
Cyclohexanemethanol, 4-(1-methylethyl)-, cis-, Methylenedioxyphenyl Methylpropanal
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely stylish product that smells great. It looks so much nicer that other products on the market.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Beautiful fresh smell that lingers for weeks . Well recommended
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So glad to have found a pink sands plug in! Love the smell
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's just that This looks good but smell not that long like I expected.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Really good product, smells amazing and lasts for ages
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands plug in Great fragrance, lasts ages, looks stylish, good value
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent, smells lovely, bought 2, fills the house
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful It’s amazing, really impressed with how great this smells as a plug.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Wow! What a great purchase I will definitely be ordering this again before I run out, the smell lasts for ages and fills the even my big room. Love walking in and it smelling so nice would recommend this to family and friends as everyone is asking what the lovely smell is when they visit :)
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing qulity and very nice smell. Shipped quickly.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airy and fresh scent I use this in our main entrance so guests are met with a light and airy fragrance that helps set a calming and welcome tone. It is subtle yet noticeable, and elevates the space without the need for flowers.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant! Quite a pleasant scent. At first I thought it smelled a bit generic, but upon trying it again, I found that there's a nice amount of depth to it, which makes it stand out among other plug-in fragrances.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise…. If you love the smell of a tropical beach, this is a must! I absolutely love it. Close your eyes and you’ll think you’re in paradise.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands scentplug Very sweet but relaxing smell I love it as a young adult but my mum isn’t very keen and it’s too strong. Very impressed myself !!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Lovely scent. It’s great that you can adjust the strength of the scent emitted. Great value for money.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delish Beautiful sent which I have used in the hallway and it fills the whole house, smells delish.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job. My preference will always go towards the smaller ones as this is quite bulky.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking These plung is are lovely to look at. Not bulky at all i have a couple of different ones.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Freshener Does what it says, and not overpowering when first turned on like other fresheners.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO NICE AND FRESH Just the best smell ever, I have a few throughout my house and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely subtle smell, it isnt overpowering. It sort of a toasted sweet smell.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink sands Beautiful smell, however, would prefer for the smell to last longer.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Absolutely love this same great smell as the candles. My favourite
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Plug in Very smart looking plug ins and scent lasts for about a month
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinks Sands Plug in Beautiful item. I love this scent it’s so fresh and sweet.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase Nice looking plug in, smells devine, really fast delivery
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Smells amazing and lasts ages! Next order in the post :-)
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Nice clean fresh smell likened to a scented sweet peas,
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands defuser My favourite scent by Yankee, my house smells amazing
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product This is in my kitchen and smells great and lasts ages
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product