Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £5.00
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price £5.00
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629342E
  • Vessel: Inspired by the fluidity of natural forms, this white, organic pattern matches any decor.
Description
Enjoy authentic true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance 24/7! The ScentPlug™ Starter Kit includes 1 ScentPlug base with adjustable fragrance settings and a favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. They’re easy to use; simply plug the fragrance cartridge in to the ScentPlug base, adjust the fragrance strength to your preference, plug in, switch on and you’re ready to go. Each fragrance lasts up to 6 weeks. Once your fragrance has come to an end, simply switch out the fragrance cartridge with a new fragrance refill sold separately in twin packs in a variety of fragrances. Use only with Yankee Candle® ScentPlug refills.

Safety Information

WARNING
Cyclohexanemethanol, 4-(1-methylethyl)-, cis-, Methylenedioxyphenyl Methylpropanal
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my new home, love that it has level settings on it to increase the amount of scent or decrease as and when needed
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell & look Lovely smell. Would prefer them to last a bit longer but i have mine on medium permanently so i guess thats more my fault.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely stylish product that smells great. It looks so much nicer that other products on the market.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Beautiful fresh smell that lingers for weeks . Well recommended
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinks Sands Plug in Beautiful item. I love this scent it’s so fresh and sweet.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So glad to have found a pink sands plug in! Love the smell
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's just that This looks good but smell not that long like I expected.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Really good product, smells amazing and lasts for ages
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands plug in Great fragrance, lasts ages, looks stylish, good value
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent, smells lovely, bought 2, fills the house
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell This Pink Sands smell delicious. My cat had an accident this morning and once cleared up I switched my Pink Sands on and it soon elimated all smells.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Wow! What a great purchase I will definitely be ordering this again before I run out, the smell lasts for ages and fills the even my big room. Love walking in and it smelling so nice would recommend this to family and friends as everyone is asking what the lovely smell is when they visit :)
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I'm addicted to this smell I received one year as a Christmas present and fell in love it's my favourite and such a wonderful smell my house smells lovely as I enter the doorway and reach the top of my stairs
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airy and fresh scent I use this in our main entrance so guests are met with a light and airy fragrance that helps set a calming and welcome tone. It is subtle yet noticeable, and elevates the space without the need for flowers.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant! Quite a pleasant scent. At first I thought it smelled a bit generic, but upon trying it again, I found that there's a nice amount of depth to it, which makes it stand out among other plug-in fragrances.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet, strong Maybe its just not my cuppa tea but its really too sweet and annoying. Smell is strong and sweet, but I changed it to another one after one evening, it was too much for me personaly.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands This is the best product I’ve bought in a very long time. Definitely recommend. I purchased 1 at first then went on to buy 3 more
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise…. If you love the smell of a tropical beach, this is a must! I absolutely love it. Close your eyes and you’ll think you’re in paradise.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands scentplug Very sweet but relaxing smell I love it as a young adult but my mum isn’t very keen and it’s too strong. Very impressed myself !!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth buying! Recently purchased Clean Cotton starter kit. So pleased with it I purchased Pink Sands as liked the same fragrance in wax melts.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink sands review Liked very very much flavour/smell not too strong very pleasant and long lasting have already recommended to friends and family
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Everyone remarks on my pink sands plug ins. They really last a long time. The smell Is divine.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Lovely scent. It’s great that you can adjust the strength of the scent emitted. Great value for money.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delish Beautiful sent which I have used in the hallway and it fills the whole house, smells delish.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job. My preference will always go towards the smaller ones as this is quite bulky.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking These plung is are lovely to look at. Not bulky at all i have a couple of different ones.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Brilliant, only need it on 5 minutes and it’s filled the house with my favourite smell!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent Really sweet scent, smells lovely and very inviting
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands plug in Love this! It’s plugged in in my passage and you can smell it right through the house
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Freshener Does what it says, and not overpowering when first turned on like other fresheners.
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product