Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629344E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629344E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £7.99
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £7.99
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629344E
  • Vessel: Inspired by the fluidity of natural forms, this white, organic pattern matches any decor.
Description
Enjoy authentic true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance 24/7! The ScentPlug™ Starter Kit includes 1 ScentPlug base with adjustable fragrance settings and a favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. They’re easy to use; simply plug the fragrance cartridge in to the ScentPlug base, adjust the fragrance strength to your preference, plug in, switch on and you’re ready to go. Each fragrance lasts up to 6 weeks. Once your fragrance has come to an end, simply switch out the fragrance cartridge with a new fragrance refill sold separately in twin packs in a variety of fragrances. Use only with Yankee Candle® ScentPlug refills.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool, Geraniol, Piperonal
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry plug Great smell I live in a two bed flat and when I have this on in the hall I can smell it in all of the room. Definitely one of my favourites
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE BLACK CHERRY Smells really nice and sweet. It’s really strong too so I put it in the lowest level. Smell lasts longer too. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee plug In Smells absolutely lovely throughout my landing and hallway from this Yankee plug in...well worth the money and is deffo good value.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love these, I purchased one for my living room a few months ago and love it so much I've purchased another for a different room.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry plug in This is amazing. Smells lush, strong scent of cherry, fills your whole house its lovely. Can smell it all day long. Fruity,
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the smell This is a smell that will always be loved by me. I reminds me of my first car. It’s a strong smell that gets rid of odours.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red cherry plug in Red cherry yankie plug in is the best plug in ive ever had its so srong highly recommend look forward to tryin the rest
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product New to this item hopefully the fragrance will last the month and not a few days like other brands so far so good!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value great buy not to strong odder last for a long time 1st time i have bought these my mum recommended them
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity freshness Good fruity fragrance . Plugins great , safe , mess free way of having fragrance throughout the home.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odour! Great odour! Bought it two weeks ago and you can still smell it. Quick dispatched and delivered!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting! I wish I knew they had this.... long lasting plug in. Very different to others that I have used.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong smelling i love this in a candle anyway so knew it would strong . even when you turn it off it lingers.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit to strong Love the smell of cherry but this is to powerful can only leave it on for less for a hour
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave so far A lovely scent, strong but not over powering, and lasts ages, would definately reccomend
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful Beautiful aroma around the house along with many compliments. And luxurious plug-in
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry amazing This product is amazing it’s smells lovely, would definitely be ordering it again.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in My house smells amazing because of this plug in especially the black cherry scent
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really lovely smell and my visitors always comment on how nice the house smells.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Scent Long lasting scent which is not too overpowering. Would recommend and buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Love the smell!. Its definitely one of my favourites and i will be buying again
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Absolutely love this product, this scent is one of the favourites
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in Beautiful air freshener, as powerful and scented as the candle.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice plug in Lovely plug in, the smell lasts ages after it’s turned off x
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug ins Love, love, love this one, can smell it all over the house
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love the smell and stay in the atmosphere for a long time
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly kelly Nice smell could be stronger though diddnt electrify me
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in black cherry For use in my hallway, fragrance lovely and welcoming
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is amazing I will recommend to all of my friends.
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629344E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product