DEAL

Sunny Daydream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunny Daydream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629312E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Sunny Daydream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunny Daydream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629312E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 10)

£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Drift away among the flowers with the warm, sweet scents of exotic ylang-ylang, bergamot and jasmine.

Drift away among the flowers with the warm, sweet scents of exotic ylang ylang, bergamot and jasmine.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629312E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Citronellol
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite one! My favourite out of all of them! Had so many complements when people come in and tell me my house smells amazing. I love it because it’s strong without being overwhelming and I can still always smell it even after a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite !! ❤ Use this fragrance in my lounge . Think its got to be my favourite so far ! To open the door and smell this is lovely. Would never go back to the vol**ions after this .
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair to middling This quite a pleasant smell but not as strong smelling as some of the others. It means putting it on full which of course means it needs replacing twice as quickly.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A must have! Was trying out some new scents and popped this in the basket - instantly ordered several more including car fresheners as smells so good!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring days Beautiful spring floral scent, perfect for all over the home as its not overpowering. Ot quickly become one of my favourite yankee fragrances.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Smells fantastic and lasts for days. I can smell this in the whole of my house. Would definitely recommend. I have topped up and my stock
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best All your candles are brilliant love them all in all forms .I am not disappointed with your new fragrance.Sunny Daydreams gorgeous
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful fragrance. Not to sweet but a lovely delicate intoxicating base. My favourite along with midnight jasmine.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunny Daydream Lovely scent for spring and guves a good combination of floral and fruity notes without it being overpowering!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Beautiful smell reminds me of a well-known perfume as soon asy ou walk into my living room it smells gorgeous
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma It must be good as my husband said ‘ what is that smell that’s the best one’ he never normally comments.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Scent lasted about 2 days. Still fluid left in the refill but just poor value for money. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent Lovely , light , fresh fragrance . Plugins safe and mess free of having fragrance all round the home.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunny daydream Really enjoy the smell it’s fresh and one plug in makes my whole living room smell nice :)
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful smell which distributes throughout the home, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Smells great, have them all over my house even better when they were in the sale
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny daydream Amazing smell that lasts everyone complements when walking in the house
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny dream I love this scent so fresh and strong. Last longer than somme scents
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet as a meadow As sweet as a meadow field full of flowers lovely gorgeous fragrance
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Really lovely smell that fills the room - will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plug in It’s really fresh but I am biased because I love all Yankee candles
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny daydream Lovely nice strong smell that lasts for ages when you come home
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfum Nice strong smell, like perfum. Quickly becoming one of my favs
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is my favourite scent makes the whole house smell amazing
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of summer Fresh lazy summer days, enjoying a lovely afternoon outside.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Absolutely love the plug ins! Smell great and are strong too
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer in a jar Really beautiful fresh sweet scent. Summer garden inside.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Fragrance lasting until the very end of refills Amazing
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny Daydream Beautiful smell, reminiscent of a light summery perfume
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell nice smell for the plug in makes my home smell lovely
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629312E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product