DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629320E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629320E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (15 of 17)

£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (15 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629320E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalyl acetate, Eucalyptol, Linalool, Coumarin, Citral
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tried this fragrance before, even though i was dubious about "lemon lavender " thought might have that old lady smell . But its lovely and fresh smelling . Its the first smell as you walk in my front door ( i mix and match fragrances around the home ) and have received compliments on it .
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lemon is ok It does smell really good, and lasts a long time, but it kind of smells like something you'd use for the bathroom. not in a bad way it just smells slightly too fresh if you get me? the cinnamon and summer night ones are amazing tho.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender A lovely fresh smell. Not too overwhelming. Only need to switch to no.1 setting. Definitely my new go to fragrance, will be buying more! Lasts about 4 weeks.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent Lemon lavender is a fresh comforting scent. The plug in is very easy to use and a convenient way of having a pleasant, welcoming scent in your home.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Lovely gentle smell that travels through all the downstairs, ideal purchase, highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lavender and Sweet Not a smell I like .....I found it too sweet.Think the combination too much for me.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Lovely perfume for the plug in diffuser. Speedy delivery and well packaged.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Love this fragrance i have it in my kitchen. Its fresh and smells lovely
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sent. Love the smell. I get a waft of it as I walk in the room. Long lasting.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Fragrance A lovely fresh relaxing fragrance fills my bungalow love this product
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Smell Love the smells of Lemon Lavender. Well packed and arrived on time.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Lovely fragrance right through the house would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good smell Its a good smell. Not one of my favourites but still smells lovely
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Lemon lavender plug scents is amazing great smell & great prices
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Wanted to help me sleep. Very relaxing and not to overpowering
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Really lovely bought as a gift, smells the same as the candle
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh smell Lovely fresh aroma which you can smell all around the house
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This product is brilliant and smells divine great value too
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails Smells amazing.. my go too scent! You just can’t beat it
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavendar Plug This is the best fragrance on the market ! I love it x
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender My favourite scent, keeps everywhere smelling gorgeous
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not baf Okay bit stark and strong but definitely not offensive
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell Very fresh citrus smell with just a hint of vanilla
Date published: 2021-09-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629320E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product