DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316909E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316909E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 16)

£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316909E
  • Burn Time: Approximately 24 Hours
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Wax-filled, heat resistant plastic cups mean you never have to touch the wax or wait for it to cool. Available in a range of authentic fragrances, cups can be used and reused for up to 24 hours of fragrance each.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite The sent is too sweet for me. If you like a very sweet smell you might like this.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hold the scent of pink sands close to my heart . The first time I went to my now fiancees house she had this scent in the room and it was the most soft yet refreshing . Every time I would go see her she was burning pink sands . When ever I smell this scent I think of her ...it is beautiful and I recommend it to anyone . Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw! Pink sands is one of my favorite fresh, clean, scents! I use it in almost every room, but especially where my cat likes to reside. It really covers the smells of pets that we don't want visitors to smell!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly becoming a favorite from YC To be honest, I was surprised at how much I liked this scent- I usually stay away from anything floral or vanilla. But this scent is one of a kind and smells unbelievable! Excellent throw as well.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING fragrance! I am in love with this meltcup! It is the perfect mix of fruity and fresh, so refreshing for the spring and summer. It smells like honeydew melon, with vanilla and a fresh ocean note (almost even like bubble gum!) It is by far one of the strongest melt cups I have used and I am thoroughly enjoying it. I will be stocking up!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent! Like the other Scenterpiece cups I have, this one has a nice scent within a few minutes of starting to heat up. This scent is light and airy with a hint of floral and sweet, but not over-powering. Just a nice fresh scent when you want your home to smell good.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent, but I recommend Sun & Sand I like this scent. It is fresh, and it has a strong throw. However, if you are looking for a scent that will remind you of being on the beach, I would recommend Sun & Sand. While using Pink Sands, I was reminded more of strawberries -- perhaps because of the color -- than the beach.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance! This is my favorite scent so far! I put this in the warmer and in about 15 minutes, I feel like I'm an the beach!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not to bad! I bought Pink Sands a long time ago and feel in love with it. But recently when I purchased this scent again. It smells different I don't remember it smelling so sweet, not saying it's a bad scent. But I just don't remember it smelling like this. And my sister said it's a little over powering and that it made her head hurt (drama queen lol) But as time went on me and my mom enjoyed it, it took some time to get used to it but like I said it's not a bad scent at all. I would purchased this item again.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this easy melt cup for my mother in law's easy melt base and I fell in love with the scent. I got this scent for a ScentLight for my kids who also love the smell and have it running all of the time. I love it so much I bought a myself a base and this easy melt scent! I can't wait for it to come. I also bought this scent for both of my cars. It smells amazing and has a great throw. My car smells amazing and so does my kid's and mother in law's rooms when they have their ScentLight and melting base on.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple pleasant smell I like this scent in a melt cup much better than the candel. Its not as strong as the others but the smell is a mellow smell. Some can over power the room to where you can almost taste it.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sweet scent Pink Sands is such a lovely scent, that I never get tired of it. Had a really great throw and was long lasting. Perfect for small to medium sized bedrooms. Loved it!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itttttt!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can’t go wrong with this scent this is my favorite Yankee scent
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE! This is my absolute favorite Yankee Candle scent. I could keep this fragrance lit in my house all year!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Love the scent, love the strong throw, love the meltcups!!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance I use this fragrance in areas that I don't want the odor to be overwhelming. Wonderful fragrance for people that want their house to have a strong scent.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and easy to use product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yankee Candle melt cups are super convent and easy to use. They are the no mess, no hassle way to enjoy the scent of candles in your home without having to have a flame. Pink Sands has these sweet florals and spicy vanilla scent that fills the entire room! I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this scent for a long time now and couldnt be happier still. It's so fresh and flowery and smells amazing. It's not overpowering and still fills the house with amazing aroma. It's my go to scent for all around air freshening. I use it in my original wax burners and my new melt cup warmer.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE FRESH LIGHT FRUITY SMELL I hadn't ever smelled this scent before, I don't usually go for that kind of aroma. I had read soooo many good reviews on the candle that I decided to try it in the meltcups. I'll have to say, it does smell really good. I would have given it 5 stars if it was a little stronger. I think I'll melt it in my bedroom next time.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragrances I have ever used!!! I bought the spray and it only takes two sprays to fill a room with the most amazing aroma. My husband is very sensitive to what I use and he loves it.... thank you yankee for this scent
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this wax for my warmer and it didn’t disappoint! After cooking I turn it on and the smell it gives off is fragrant and takes any smell of the food away. This scent is my absolute favorite!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different scents at different times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very different and lovely. It smells very refreshing and brisk. I like that it takes on many different scents at different times. It was sweet, another time flowery, and another time citrus.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands wax melt This is such a lovely scent, it’s so uplifting I have it in the new Yankee candle electric burner which has a timer, it only needs to be on for an hour and the whole house smells beautiful, always get told my house smells lovely.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love ❤️ Pink Sands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love ❤️ Pink Sands! The wax melts smell amazing and I love ❤️ the spray in my bathroom! This is definitely my favorite purchase! Thank you Yankee Candle!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Sounds great everything's great I love it very much
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like soap which i love soap Smells i can't wait until i can melt this waiting on my melter to come in the mail
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] By far my all-time favorite scent! I just keep buying this one, it never gets old. Super strong but not too strong.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite! Pink Sands has quickly become the favorite summer scent in our household. We love the light, fresh fragrance and use it at home, at work and in our vehicles!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the candles and plug ins. The smell is clean and last forever!! They are wonderful, it makes me Happy!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the name! Had no idea what I was getting but loved it when I got it! It a beautiful scent that takes you to the islands, sweet and soft but not too fruity!
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316909E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product