DEAL

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316917E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316917E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

£6.99 £6.64
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

A heart-warming blend of aromas of cinnamon, baking spices, and a hint of freshly poured tea.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316917E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Linalyl acetate, Citral, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favorite scents from Yankee! It really reminds me of a beautiful fall afternoon! I love the Scenterpiece wax melts too! They really hold their fragrance for a long time!!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home....Awwwww LOVE this fragrance!! In everything... melts ...candles....warmers...car fragrance....!!! I am nuts over Home Sweet Home!! I give it as gifts through out the year. Everyone as what I am using and where can they get it! I don't use anything else but Yankee Home Sweet Home!! So relaxing.. I Highly recommend this for everyone who likes a cinnamon smell. You cant go wrong with this one!!!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home Melt Cup Pleasant cinnamon scent , but it is very weak and does not permeate the room as some of your other scents do. I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life long favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Home Sweet Home has been my favorite Yankee Candle scent for years. It has always been in style. It really makes me feel like Hone Sweet Home no matter where I am.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! A classic favorite. One of the best scents. One of the longest lasting. My other favorite is Midsummers Night.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like "home" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Home Sweet Home for the past 15 years. My adult children's friends still tell me how good my home smelled when they were teenagers!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FRAGRANCE Little bit a spice, but surely a homey feeling when you burn this scent. Not too much and not too little. The only fragrance that is better is HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These melt well but do not hold a strong scent. Once the wax melts you can't smell it again until it hardens.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scenterpiece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My all time favorite fragrance....Just love how this fragrance fills my home up...Its the BEST !!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not long-lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of Home Sweet Home is wonderful. I was disappointed how quickly it lost it's fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reall Nice! It smells great! Nice and cinnamonany but subtle. A homey sent.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! Fills the room with a wonderful fragrance! Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful; can't fill a small room I was so excited to have this after reading the description and the good reviews. The smell is great but unfortunately, I can only smell it from less than 2 feet. It's not strong enough to fill my living room. I tried to move it to a smaller room, hoping that it would work better, but the scent is just too weak. I don't know if I have a bad batch, since this product has a good review.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent, slow shipping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent smells great; however, shipping was super slow, as usual. And it can't be a pandemic issue because Yankee Candles shipping has always been slow. This is another reason why many people turn to Amazon...
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home sweet home! This is by far my favorite Yankee fragrance. The smell is very homey and inviting. My only complaint is with the throw, I wish it were stronger. It does a fairly good job of scenting the room it's melting in, but does not fill up the space like other fragrances.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homey scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! It's got just the right amount of cinammon, which is one of my favorite aromas, and it fills the whole house with a beautiful bouquet of spices. I use this fragrance all year long.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite This scent is perfect. I have scent sensitivies, but this is so natural smelling...like the smell of grandma's kitchen with spices and apple pie cooking...that it doesn't bother me a bit. I love it year 'round and for years now!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this scent for quite a few months now and it is definitely an awesome scent. The scent fills the whole house with just one melt
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Smell There is no aroma to the newer items that I purchased. What’s going on Yankee candle. My older products were great but the newer ones don’t have any odor to them.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perpetual favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lots of cinnamon in this one. Available all year but I use mostly in the fall. Smells divine.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt cups are so simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Melt cups are such a better alternative to tarts. Easy to change fragrances at a moments notice
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs This is one of my long time favorites!! The cinnamon and sugar and clove just reminds me of when my grandma would bake on Christmas morning!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home sweet Home melt This product is such a nice scent. It is not to strong and very mellow. I have it in the formal living-dining room and also the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home sweet home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This make my house smell so good!! I’ve bought this once before and will but again!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home Wax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It reminds me of baked goods but not overly sweet, which is just perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful scents and easy burn I love this fragrance! Everything I buy there in the melts are wonderful! I have 3 melting pots currently in use right now
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent ❤ but I love Yankee candles.......
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent that keeps the home smelling fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell It's got a cinnamonly smell that makes the place smell fresh all day.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell, no power. Smells great, but it isnt strong enough to fill even a small room.
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316917E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product