Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316940E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316940E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums and candied fruits. Fragrance Notes: Top: Orange, Almond, Lime, Lemon Mid: Red Berry, Cinnamon, Nutmeg Base: Violet, Amber, Creamy Praline, Vanilla Top note is the initial impression of the fragrance, middle note is the main body of the scent, and base is its final impression. Christmas Eve® is Sweet & Spicy.

Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316940E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like Christmas! Since adding the Scenterpiece System to my decor, I've sometimes been challenged to find scents that I like. I have always thought Christmas Eve was the truest representation of what Christmas smells like and I'm so glad the melt cups are still available. I need to stock up for next year before they are gone.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fragrance This is not particularly Christmas-y to me but I absolutely love it and use it year round when I stock up.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve is the best smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this smell. The wax melts are so good to have so I don’t have to have a candle burning all the time. I only wish you would bring back the Christmas Eve car air freshener. I have been using Christmas Eve exclusively since the early 90’s when it was a blue candle! I bought it to match my couch and have had a new candle (or 12)/multiple wax melts since!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !! This scent is lovely it is my favourite of the Christmas selection I have so far. I have even purchased 6 more! It's a must for any Yankee candle fan
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Does remind one of Christmas baking and those lovely scents that brings back memories of preparing for Christmas Eve/Day: Took off after 25mins......then it was a strong throw for a large area for 9 hours......next 9 hours it was more of delight with med throw as well for remainder of melt time.......I really am happy with this scent/melt..........
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve is wonderful I thought I would try Christmas Eve and I will buy more. I can only leave it turned on for 2 hours a day. It just smells the whole house filled with a wonderful fragrance. I tell everyone about it.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this scent! I had my Christmas with my grand daughter last weekend and had this scent in the warmer. She said What in the WORLD....was Santa Claus here? LOL It is my fave scent for Christmas. We always have a Christmas dinner in the summer, and I put this in the warmer then too, to set the mood!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go-to Christmas scent! I burn it all season. It always brings back so many wonderful memories for me! The smell is delicious!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell I love Christmas Eve it makes the whole house smell so good for the holidays!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great my lady just loves all the melting wax in her warmer. she can't thank me enough, and I'm going to get her some more. just love you fine people Fred a Bovia
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me I bought this in the January sale. The scent was strong: more than sufficient to fill the room. It is certainly a Christmassy fragrance and there were no issues with the quality of the product. Unfortunately I wasn't overly enamoured with the scent. It's just not for me and I'm unlikely to use it again.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all-time favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is the purest aroma of Christmas! With a curious and rambunctious cat in the house, open flames are not safe, but wax melts are a perfect substitute. They fill the house with warm, inviting holiday scent.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon-like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Similar to sparkling cinnamon. A nice scent, not one of my personal favorites, as I’m more of a “woodsy” oriented person. But it’s clean and “holiday-ish”. A good one for the holiday though, I would still suggest it!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely for fragrance Love the fragrance from these melt cups but is the wax supposed to evaporate?? I've had mine quite a while and there appears to be the same amount of wax in the cup as when I initially bought it. There also now seem to be no fragrance left when it's turned on?!?!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa is coming! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is great! Embodies the essence of a Christmas Eve night with family filled with cinnamon oranges spice. Great for entertaining as the scent is pleasing to the nose.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great scent. Its a little mild . I almost couldnt smell it but it has some spice ans hominess to it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance was so welcoming last Christmas. All my guests asked what scent and where did I get it. Love it.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn’t care for the scent. Didn’t smell like anything that dealt with a Christmas scent to me
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Melts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Christmas Eve melts were delivered quickly and smell AWESOME when burning.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Great product, lovely scent that is not too overpowering. Looking forward to adding to the Christmas atmosphere with this scent.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Love this for a Christmas scent! While I do wish these cups could be a bit taller to hold more wax and last longer then 24hrs.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Fragrance!! What a waste of money! I’ve always enjoyed Christmas Eve but the ones I just purchased have no scent. It’s just hot wax!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is absolutely my favorite scent. I wish it was available all year
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my new favorite holiday scents! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from brief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great scent but didn't last very long...not normal for candles
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from softer scent than I expected wanted stronger scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] not too strong, was a little disappointed in it by the name
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a Christmas Eve candle. Relaxing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always loved this candle smell . Very relaxing for the eve
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Merry Christmas. This scent is the best of the season.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorites! Smells like Christmas!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so good! I love the cinnamon undertone!
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316940E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product