Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (21 of 26)

£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (21 of 26)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1319696E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royalty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very long lasting fragrance. Love the scent. I recommend this and you will love it
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is pleasant soothing solice place when you fire up Yankee candle black cherry
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love black cherry, it has good throw from wax warmer. I bought i candle to try
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sent Absolutely love this scent but can be a little overpowering at times. Can only use for short periods at a time. Love the smell.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry scent cup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Is my new favorite scent. Can’t believe I hadn’t discovered this before
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent Smells great and love the scenterpiece melts. This is a repeat buy for me, you won’t be disappointed! My favourite smell!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wax melts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lasts longer than it says imho. I get at least a week of 8 hour days.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a great go to scent. I've always liked it and will buy it again.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cherry smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a light cherry smell not over powering does not give me headache
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this 2 times now and love the smell, it fills the room.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy cherry lover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the Love of cherries... This is a winner! Never disappoints!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mentioned that I love this scent in my review of the candle.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess-less wax scent alternative with great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great mess-less wax scent alternative. The scent is great too!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sons favorite scent, hard to please but this one always does
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love The Fragrance Would give this 5 stars, as I really love the fragrance; but for the price the scent cups don't last very long.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell like a homemade cherry pie is in the oven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite since childhood smells wonderful
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet If you like something sweet you will love this. Beautiful sweet scent. Would absolutely buy again.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smells I am very happy with all the different smells. I love coming home and smelling the scents.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Love love love the black cherry wax melt, an absolute delight in the evening to have on!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for a dark cherry this is good if you prefer the darker sweet cherry over other stronger cherry scents
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry Absolutely gorgeous smell lovely strong scent long lasting will definitely buy more
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance This is my favourite fragrance and the smell is really strong and lasts too
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent It’s fruity. I have it in every room of my house. I can’t get enough of it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product ! Black Cherry sends out a wonderful smell in rooms throughout the house.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never rec'd I never rec'd so I wouldnt know how it smelled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Good Wax melt. Holds its scent for a while and smells lovely.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Scent! Great scent for summer! Fruity and sweet-but not too sweet!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from do it! My favourite scent of all, these melt pots last forever!!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry melt Smells so good! Strong but not overpowering smell.lovely
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle love the scent and it being an easy melt cup is great.
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product