DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (20 of 25)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (20 of 25)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1319696E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Love this scent! This scenterpiece I can get 3 days of fragrance vs 1 or 2 days like the others. The scent is also very pleasant
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These last a long time! This smells amazing and not too over powering!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Yankee candle. Fragrance is great and lasts.Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent! but there is not enough of sour notes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good scent! but there is not enough of sour notes.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell! This smell is great wish it came in other products. it really captures the Black Cherry smell.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never retire this one it's a keeper! This is strong which i like fills my entire house with that black cherry smelling goodness!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the small I bought these and love the smell of it and we’ll be buying more of them soon
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Sweet and delicious. Warm and fruity. Great for the food lovers!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocks Cat Room Smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Throw's great! Continues into other rooms. Fruity Cherry Scent. I have two litter boxes in another room. This blocks out any odor from that room, as well as, cooking smells.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent any time of year [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent a couple of months ago for my melt cup warmer. I had a jar candle previously and loved it. Everyone comments on how great the house smells when I use it. No matter what the season, this scent is relevant. I have multiple cup warmers throughout my home and I can always find scents it melds with very nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great value. I love the scent cups as they freshen the air without being intrusive. I also love that I do not have to worry about extinguishing a candle when using the scent cups. I have found that the scent lasts for a long time and offers a pleasing but not overpowering aroma. The black cherry has a mildly sweet and soft aroma. I would highly recommend giving this scent cup a try.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to order these for my 10 year old! He thinks this is the best scent that Yankee has. He won't use anything else in his room.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the room with scent I have always been a fan of the candles, having no less than 2 or 3 at any given time. I was hesitant to try these cups, as they only have a life of 24 hours. Frankly I was blown away. Such a rich scent and easy to use. Love these and order them in bulk when my finances permit!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderfully I have this scent in the large candle so I Couldn’t wait to try it in the melt. I was not amazed at how wonderful it smells. Thanks Yankee
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love Black Cherry, it is my favourite Yankee Candle scent and so I was really excited to try it as a melt cup and it did not disappoint. The smell filled the room so quickly and lasted for a good while after it had been switched off.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry wax melt. What a great product. The fragrance fills my home with laughter and joy, Amazed how fast the shipping was. One of my most favorite scents. I would love to win a gift certificate to fill my whole house with these beautiful fragrances..
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cherry scent If you love cherries, this is the perfect! A definite strong black cherry smell with a hint of almond. I do not smell the cinnamon at all. The throw is strong and fills a room and then some! Will definitely but this one again.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black Cherry has a strong fragrance throw. You can smell it all over the house when melted. It's a sweet fruity smell, and is one of my favorites!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Yankee black cherry is the only scent I use. I have tried other brands but none compare so this is the only one I buy now. One candle can scent our whole house of 2,100 sq ft, upstairs too.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Black cherry is one of my families favourite although we live a lot of the other scents too. Wouldn't buy anything else only yankee candle for they give off the best smell in your home
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok but not great Not as nice as the black cherry diffusers which I have in the house all the time. Thought I would give these as go but they smell very different, almost like medicinal cherry.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I get my order I feel so excited [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get so excited just waiting on my order to come, I love the smell of all the different scents that they have
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Throw is AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black Cherry is a Delight. Great throw and you can smell this cup within minutes of using the Scenterpiece.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one caught me by surprise! The melt cup filled my entire living room and the whole family loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great throw smells the whole house up and I can still smell it the next day after I have turned it off
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG yankee candles are the best! They are true to the fragrance and make my whole house smell Great.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Ibwas bought a wax melter as a gift several years ago and still love it. Black cherry is one of my favourute smells. Helps mask strong cooking smells!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry for me There are so many lovely fragrances but for me it has to be Black Cherry , I have the candles a, but at the moment I am using the centre piece
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a keeper. One of my favourite Yankee fragrances - this melt cup just went on and on - the scent throw was amazing and I will be stocking up on these.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by Everyone that Comes in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell, last a long time! Everyone that comes into the home loves the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product