CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625222E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625222E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £16.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £16.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625222E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all, good Lovely, packaged well and arrived safely. I was slightly disappointed with the scent, it didn’t seem as strong as other scents I have had fro Yankee in the past.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lovely smell I've had Yankee candles before but not the reeds. It's not always possible to light candles so it's lovely to come home and have a lovely, welcoming smell
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Lovely fresh fragrance without smelling too “bathroom”. In my living room along with a matching wax melt in a burner and the house smells beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells divine I just love the combination of fresh lime and vanilla. This extra large diffuser lasts ages and always gives a subtle fresh aroma to my hallway.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but stronger Lovely gorgeous smell but definately needs to be alot stronger... needs to burn a while for any scent and the diffuser is VERY subtle sadly
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic smell! I love this fragrance. As with all Yankee producers it smells real. I love all Yankee products. Reasonably priced for the quality you get.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it It was really nice! It gives a refreshing smell to the room. It removes the bad odour from cooking and any unpleasant smella from the air.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is one of my favourite's, I'm also loving the new packaging as it is much more eco friendly.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Very good amazing long lasting scent will definately be ordering again love it
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! Bought this for my daughter for her room at Uni and she just loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love the fresh smell which lasts and lasts. Well done Yankee candle
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realy fresh diffuser Vanilla/Lime fragrace really is my favourite diffuser,it's so fresh
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Can’t smell it unless I’m inches away from it. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed diffuser Such a fresh sweet scent and a well received gift for my mum
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance vanilla Great fragrance. Great value. Looks good in powder room.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting fragrance adds a real springlike fragrance to my home. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont bother Doesn’t have any smell - overall don’t buy very poor
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric refills I love vanilla lime it’s sweet and welcome you home
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625222E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product