Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625220E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625220E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625220E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK NO FURTHER This was my first time buying a defuser after using the melts and I have to say these are AMAZING
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Pink Sands is one of my favourite Yankee Candles scents. I have the candle at home but bought the reed diffuser to take with me to University to make my room feel homely. I have also bought the pre-scented reed refills so my room should continue to smell beautiful up until Christmas!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser smells fab! Great diffuser- makes my room smell divine, really easy to assemble and quick and prompt delivery. Only a few reeds are required to make my room smell great, so overall an amazing product! Pink Sands is a subtle and clean scent too.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever My all time favourite Yankee smell. Have always had either the wax melt or candle on the go. Was sceptical of the diffuser but it definitely did not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A waste of money These look nice, the wooden top looks great but there’s very little fragrance emitted, a waste of money, you might as well pay a little extra and buy a candle.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No small I have bought 2 diffusers and they don't smell at all. Very disappointed. Yankoo has sent me candles for free as a compliment which is def a better choice.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild Scent Throw The product is good quality, looks and smells nice, however the fragrance isn’t as strong as I would’ve expected from Yankee Candle or for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diffuser My friend loves this fragrance. It was on offer so I have bought a few for her. She was over the moon. Always top quality with Yankee products
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy happy. Top quality item and 5* service. The smell of these items last longer than some and continue to fill our home with the most pleasant aromas.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell Use this one in my conservatory, which gets very cold, it helps to give the room a nice fresh sent. I also like this in the candle form.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Diffuser I bought this Reed diffuser for my daughter at uni! She loves it! The fragrance fills the room and just adds to a cosy feel
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Not only does this look good, it smells great too! Not too overpowering but subtle - my conservatory smells great!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous plug in Love the pink sands plug in, smells amazing, anyone who visits comments on the lovely smell.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite Obsessed with the smell and the sticks hold it scent for ages! Love the Pink Sands range
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This just doesn't only look amazing its smells amazing looks lovely in my bathroom
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Tried this for the first time and feels refreshing. My favourite is black cherry.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Lovely smell and nice looking. In my porch and a lovely smell whenever I come in
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser Highly recommend. Lasts ages and can smell it as soon as you walk into a room
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this fragrance the Reed diffuser is so nice would certainly buy again
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Everlasting smell and always a big hit as a gift with all family members!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Perfect size and smells amazing, I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pink Sands I did like the smell of this but would like something a bit more potent
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but expensive The candles / diffusers smell nice but expensive. Should be cheaper
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's amazing to order a special candle with a photo and txt on it
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wafts Beautifully fragrant. Easy to assemble. Long lasting.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands diffuser Love the scent and the diffuser style is so elegant
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My home smells divine love it the best summer scent
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rhus us a perfect gi Perfect birthday present in these difficult times.
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625220E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product