DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625219E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625219E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £20.89
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 16)

£21.99 £20.89
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1625219E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer Night Purchased reeds. Absolutely love this fragrance! I’ve tried a few and keep coming back to it! Refreshing.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is gorgeous! Midsummer night is calming and delicate. I have the reed diffuser and plugin. Very pleased with them.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance Love this fragrance, very fresh and summery and lasts for ages to remind me of warm summer nights.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Diffuser Yankee says lasts 6 weeks but it smell disappears after 3 weeks not as strong as original after
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing Definitely recommend this one, it smells amazing and the smell lasts like new for the duration
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine scent This is my favourite diffuser scent. Long lasting scent and one you can always smell. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best This will be my first choice every time. I will be ordering more. I'm a very happy bunny
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous One of my favourite scents - it's defo more masculine than feminine but we both love it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night This product smells amazing, perfect for small spaces, leaves room smelling fresh.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent Really good, nice 'manly' smell. Normally can't smell diffusers but this I can.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume I love the undertones of this fragrance and have a red diffuser in every room
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend absolutely fantastic smell, get many compliments when people visit my home
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Amazing smell even my husband comments on it which is a miracle in itself
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaged well Lovely smell, reminds me of a gorgeous aftershave. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loooveeee the masculine scent! Now my room smells like a handsome guy <3
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love the fragrance. Prefer the orginal bottle it was a lot prettier.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Excellent service and quick delivery, this is my favourite fragrance
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like yankee but the midsummer's night scent is so so good
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell I lovely fragrance and very restful. This is one of my favourites
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Night Absolutely love this fragrance! Fresh, relaxing yet rejuvenating
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Loving the smell makes my house smell wonderful last forever
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Nights Love the scent of this - light but quite masculine fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Smells absolutely brilliant! Smells so strong all the time!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The defuser was amaz Great defuser the fragrance fills the bathroom Excellent
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for MIL it was really great quality and my mother in law loved it
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatic Lovely smelling diffuser used in the lounge. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The defuser smells a Very good company. Delivered even during this awful time.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Midsummer night is my favourite scent from yankee candle
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell The smell on this is amazing, very refreshing and lasts
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This product smells amazing and lasts a good while
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625219E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product