SALE
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625218E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625218E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.99 Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (9 of 11)

Sale Price £13.99 Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (9 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625218E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This is my favourite scent because I love Jasmine flowers and their powdery perfume. This scent lasts a long time and isn't too overpowering. It reminds me of a Boots scent I had in my younger years called Bluebell.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet divine! I’ve had this on my coffee table over Christmas and the smell is still going strong after a few weeks. It’s fresh and appropriate for the social area of my house. I even went back and bought the scented tea lights!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smell is lovely The scent leaves a long lasting smell in the room! I have the diffuser which lasts for over a month. I would definitely recommend this smell to anyone who loves yankee candles!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite recommend I love this - the scent is not overpowering but gives the room a wonderful fresh smell. Especially great after I’ve been out to work and all the windows have been shut.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love Midnight Jasmine, I have it in my bathroom, everytime I go in I get this beautiful scent of fresh flowers. Going to purchase a refill and some candles next time.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not overpowering. Like this but not scenting my bathroom as much as I’d hoped. Maybe the room is a bit too cool. Have had this before and it’s been fine. Nice scent.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scented sticks We love Yankee candles so we took a chance on this product. Lovely presentation but didn’t scent the (fairly small) room at all. Disappointed
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I have this next to my desk in my Home Office and it smells just lovely, not too heavy. It just nicely fills the room and is lasting great!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from has No scent Unfortunately this defuser has hardly any scent and was not worth the purchase . I am rather disappointed. I won’t be ordering again .
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So strong and fills the room with a lovely scent, even now after 3 weeks, I can still smell it when I walk in to my room.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Brought 2 of these for our house and put them both out and can’t smell them at all. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle aroma This is a very gentle aroma which suits most people. I bought it for my 4 sisters for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Great gift, looks fab smells amazing! Very happy with ordering and delivery. Great service.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy smell Put this in my bedroom, a subtle but nice smell as i open the bedroom door each night.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Diffuser smells beautiful. Delivery was no problems at all, came really quick.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This is one if my favourites and I have all different things in this fragrance
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not for me It’s got a nice smell and lasts but it’s not for me as I like a strong smell.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer hols evening Reminds us of holidays abroad when the Jasmine is flowering in the evenings
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight jasmine Lovely fresh longlasting fragrance, made the whole downstairs smell fresh
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not overpowering I love the scent of this, it’s not overwhelming and keeps the room fresh!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance A lovely delicate fragrance. Not overpowering. Really pleased
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Not pleased at all with this, very disappointing, hardly smells
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black friday deal Bought as part of a package that was on offer on black friday
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser This diffuser smells lovely and i would recommend to purchase
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat for me Bought this for myself as I love the smell. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing fragrance Lovely fresh fragrance, perfect for living room type areas
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Lovely subtle scent, turn reeds once a week. Lasts well
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625218E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product