CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625216E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625216E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £16.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £16.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

A pleasantly intoxicating scent – like an English garden full of fragrant roses

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625216E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This fills my house with a gorgeous smell, friends and family alwsys comment on how lovely my home smells. Always have them in my home highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell The house smells of fresh cut roses reminding me of summer. No need to light candles which suits me as I have pets. Love this.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh flowers I love this, i have it on my console table in the hall, the aroma filters upstairs and it lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh roses daily Bought as a xmas present which was well received. I'm told the scent fills the room & smells lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from authentic scent a subtle authentic "old rose" . Not overpowering like lots of home scents. Nice. Will but again.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be stronger. The smell is delightful but not as strong as I was expecting. It looks very attractive.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell all over Tried others liked them all but this one you can smell strong in all the rooms upstairs
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present Bought this for my sister who absolutely loves this scent smells exactly of fresh roses
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day present Not used yet as for a Mother’s Day present but no doubts that it won’t smell amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice This product smells nothing like fresh cut roses i would not recommend this .
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose reed diffuser This smells beautiful and lasts a long time. I love the smell in my rooms.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Lovey smelling Fresh Cut Roses diffuser and speedy delivery. Thank you
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is my favourite scent for the diffusers and they last a while.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent Absolutely loving the scent that comes from these reeds, beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love fresh cut roses Really subtle but smells amazing great for any room in the house
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Fresh Cut Roses is my favourite as it has a beautiful scent
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses reed Nice gift but smaller than i imagined for the money
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625216E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product