Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625213E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625213E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £20.89
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 26)

£21.99 £20.89
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 26)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1625213E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Favourite diffuser I’ve ever purchased. The scene stays strong consistently and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Delicious! I got one of these for Christmas, and loved it so much I bought my friend one for her birthday.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, subtle Lovely smell. Discovered it by accident whilst working in somebody’s house, but glad I did.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I just love walking into my lounge and smell the black cherry. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry reeds Love it .. makes my hall way smell lovely, had lots of lovely comments when people walk in
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle smells amazin This is my favourite scent as it is so strong and the packaging is really easy to remove
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nice aroma and lasts well with consistant smell since opening. Works well in the hallway
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love the smell and lasts for ages always get compliments when people enter the house
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REED DIFFUSER. Greet Reed Diffusers. Favourites are Black Cherry and Lemon Lavender. Get YOURS TODAY.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good! The diffuser is one of the best, it has a really good fragrance and is long lasting.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smell Lovely fragrance, very happy with my purchase. Fills the house with a lovely smell.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry My favourite scent so has to buy when I saw it wasn’t just a candle scent, love it!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Don’t waste your money Bought stronger smelling diffusers from the pound shop
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Smells absolutely beautiful, great value for money. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best The diffuser never loses its smell every time I walk into the room just lovely
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful value Simple, stylish and smells amazing. Bought as a gift and my partner loves it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty design Love this diffuser. I get so many compliments about how wonderful it smells
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Aromatic, sweet & perfect for our living room! Such a warming smell❤️
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy This is my favourite of all- lovely and so sweet and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant and fruity Lovely fragrance.my favourite.lasting aroma as you walk in room
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible Love the smell and is now bigger so better value for money too
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! Great strong smell, long lasting! Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Lovely fragrance and looks really good in the new holders .
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell so nice !all house smell so nice ! One of the best !
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bedrooms Favourite candel smell, tried this as safer for bedroom.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry Just smell was absolutely Amazing and Lasted for ages
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Best candle ever amazing smell all over my home love it
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells amazing This is my favourite fragrance because it smell divine!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell. I love the smell. It really last for weeks. Satisfied.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No good in bedrooms Very strong so not good in bedrooms but lovely scent.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625213E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product