DEAL

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645946E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645946E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 10)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1645946E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm & luxurious I love using these fragrance spheres in my downstairs cloakroom. They emit just the right amount of scent without being overpowering. Warm Cashmere is one of my favourites, warm and luxurious it wraps you in a slightly spicy atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell not strong I put it my bathroom and can’t smell anything. I thought the fragrance will be strong but it’s extremely light, you have to come close To smell it. Very disappointed, not worth the price.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell at all Unfortunately this product is unsmellable. I used it in a very small bathroom and had it there for a few weeks now, not once have I smelled it walking in.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer Fragrance First purchase of the gel beads and they are quite good. Not sure if they have the same rich fragrance of the candles, but they do smell good.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Thought I’d try this in one of my favourite fragrances. Pointless as it doesn’t do anything. No lovely smell coming from it at all.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrance spheres Love the fragrance not overpowering like some I love the fact that they are easy to move around for me best in kitchen and bathroom
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo!!! Fantastico! L'ho utilizzato nell'armadio dei vestiti, ed è super! Da una fragranza di pulito, vestiti appena lavati.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different gift! Bought as a gift after the same had been sone for me. I think its a lovely extra to a present! Its different too!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappinted Scent not very strong , won't buy again. Red raspberry by far the best choice for fragrance spheres.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Had 2 of these open in a small living room and couldn't smell at all, even when right next to them!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell. Good t Lovely smell, lasts long enough. Smell doesn’t irritate my lungs as some air fresheners do.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, warm aroma Lovely smell, warm and cosy, nice and comforting. Great to put in your bedroom
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell Absolutely awful, smells like moth dust or gone off. Do not recommend
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Great smell,lasts for months .Great price,will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere Didnt smell for aslong as I'd hope it would, wouldnt buy this again.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* I always buy Yankee products.. long lasting and lovely fragrances!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Leaves a great smell throughout the home. Will definitely get more.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed Disappointed no smell at all unless you shake it under your nose
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cars Love the smell I use it as a car freshener as it lasts for ages
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor No smell from this whatsoever - and it is in a small bathroom
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hint of a scent Gives a gentle scent in the room without being overpowering
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Bought as a gift and she seemed to like it so that’s good.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling Lovely smelling product. Great price as it was reduced.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Very disappointed can't really smell them once opened
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645946E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product