DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547284E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547284E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547284E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Spheres multiple uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these all the time. I stick them everywhere around our house, in our vehicles and camper. I recently brought 2 on our cruise and used in the bathroom and on the desk. We get many compliments on the smell of these places. The smells aren’t over bearing and smell fresh. The smells last a long time versus many others I have bought in the past.These are my go to Yankee Candle item. They aren’t huge and take a lot of space, you don’t have to worry about forgetting to blow it out. They are easy and convenient for all spaces. They make great gifts for all occasions. Who doesn’t love getting a gift that helps their space smell refreshing. Multiple different fragrances to match different seasons or stick with one you love that suits your smell.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is so amazing; it's a bit sweet but in a good way. No wonder this is one of Yankee Candles' best sellers.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't last long but smelt good when it was opened [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent cute color.. little pricy on some of the other products but very good quality
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent of the beach in the middle of winter!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents. I was so happy to find the scented pearls in this fragrance.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Bought 3 different fragrances as these fit well into the cup holder in my car. Better than the hanging devices.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small area [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have mine in my closet and it works beautifully.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell last and great product. I would re Smell last and great product. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the fragrance spheres for a friend as a gift for Christmas 2018 and I almost regret giving it away when I walked in their bathroom and the smelled it; it was amazing so I bought more. The container lasted a good time. This is perfect for small rooms but not for a car freshener. The grapefruit or citrus was powerful but tolerable.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color & smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ordered several of these products to put on my work desk. Just when you need to pause at work and close your eyes-- give this a smell and transport yourself to any beach or ocean anywhere! It will leave a smile on your face and get you motiviated to finish out the day! A 2nd smell can cause you to stir up some great summer memories!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top favorites for spheres! Nice, strong but not overwhelming summer scent for closets, bathrooms, tucked behind furniture, or anywhere really. Pleasant scent isn't perfumey, just fresh and fun. I put one in my clothes closet, the linen closet, and the coat closet to keep everything smelling fresh. Great stuff! If you like the fragrance spheres (and you should!) try this scent!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boat Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put the scent beads in my boat cabin during the summer boating season. When the end of boating season comes, I put a fresh scent beads in the cabin of the boat when storing my boat for winter storage on land. The scent beads keep my boat fresh until the new boating season in spring.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents and products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these scent bursts, they smell great and last pretty long. If I need a burst of scent, i simply give it a little shake and it makes that area smell so nicely. The Pink Sands scent is one of my favorites. Not too strong and overpowering. I will continue to buy these!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this in our bathroom. Originally used the Homemade Herb Lemonade scent and it just wasn’t strong enough. I love the Pink Sands. Leaves the bathroom smelling fresh and lovely. I’ve used this product in the past and it lasts a long time, as well.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is unbelievably wonderful in my closed in room that only houses my toilet in my bathroom. I think it would also be good for a small guest room. Could be more decorative but it definitely does the job.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so invigorating & it's the BEST [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the absolute most amazing & lingering scent of any candle ever. It's my all time favorite& my vehicles smell like this 24/7. Everyone who gets in my van wants to stay in it cuz it smells that good!!!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed When I first opened it the fragrance was amazing .. that was short lived maybe a couple days and now it's gone unless you pick it up and smell as if it were a flower. Disappointed. Wanted to use in my office .. but doesn't work even in a small space
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these in my car and it is kind of hit or miss if I can actually smell them. This one I can definitely smell though! I would say Pink Sands is more of a fruity smell than floral for me though.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! We were in Williamsburg, Va. at the large store and smelled a lot of fragrances to use on our RV. My husband and I loved this one. We eve got the car bangle for our car and RV with this fragrance. It's very clean and sweet. Hope you enjoy as well.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Bought this as a Christmas present for my bestfriend boyfriends car, he’s had so many compliments about how nice his car smells. It’s an absolutely amazing scent and not something I’d of ever thought to of picked, but so glad that I did.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I have bought a few different fragrance spheres that didn't have any throw at all, so I was a little skeptical. I'm glad I decided to try it anyway. Smells just like the candle and I could smell it throughout the room!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is so fresh and soft. Brightens all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink sands is beautiful. Brightens every room and car. Have in every room and place possible. Highly recommend and last so much longer than any product I have tried
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Sands is a beautiful slightly floral fragrance that is very calming. It adds a pretty aroma to the air...I use it in my bedroom, bathroom, and car
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Exotic - Fab! What a beautiful surprise. I was unsure when I purchased this but I will certainly be getting more. A lovely exotic, warm scent. Just love it. Sometimes it is just so good to be proved wrong!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant fav! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent became an instant favorite. I love this scent for every room & have purchased this multiple times & will continue to.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love me some pink The fragrance was initially very strong but after the 4th day it was quite difficult to perceive the smell. I do love me some pink sands though. I can never get tired of the smell
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using this product but I have always loved pink sands. I will see how this product holds up
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach In my car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this smell and use it in my car. Works great but can be overwhelming at first. Overall would buy again!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Very disappointed with this product, the only time you can smell the scent from these are when you hold them to your nose. Very expensive for what they are.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can’t smell it! I love pink sands candle so thought I would try the room sense but you wouldn’t notice it in the room unless you go right up to smell it which is a shame.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, relaxing smell, not to strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every time i buy Pink Sands i instantly have a smile on my face. It's so relaxing and refreshing.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547284E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product