Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547257E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light earthy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying this scent for a very long time. It's a very soft scent and isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell It smells fantastic my favourite scent by far it freshens up my bedroom just the thing to go home to after a very busy night shift at the hospital x
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night Fragrance Spheres I love the Midsummer's Night's fragrance spheres, I think both men and women would like this scent. I have one in my car. I love this fragrance!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for something without burning a candle all day. This is small but very powerful
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent’s I have different fragrances for different rooms in my home. In my kitchen I go for a fruity aroma. In the lounge it has to be soft blanket.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent Product; good fragrantscin; Iove candles and Yankee candles are my favorite
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer nights sph Midsummer nights is beautiful. Smells absolutely gorgeous. So happy with it going to get another one for my car & one for my daughter
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! Love this, the scent is amazing and effective particularly in smaller rooms and as you walk past you enjoy and additional waft!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole room fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my go to favorites. Makes me think about summer evenings.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A BIG WOW!!! perfect for my boyfriend , he loves leaving this in his draws , leaves clothes smelling beautiful!! and also his bedroom
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I burned my last one and I need more! This one smells so good.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SMELLS SO BEAUTIFUL MUSKY PERFUME IN MOONLIGHT THE BEST
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been buying these spheres for a while & this fragrance is perfect for my teenage son’s bedroom!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MidSummers Night is my absolute favorite I purchased the non candle and now the scent is in my vehicle as well as my home and I love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great. My son loves this for his bathroom!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you can't get Storm Watch, this will have to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you can't get Storm Watch, this will have to do
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Long lasting smells like a man scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent it smells like a man’s cologne!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short lived enjoyment doesn't last as long as hoped - scent starts out strong ends weak until nothing after third week
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best ! This is by far the loveliest fragrance ! Love the Lemon & Lavender , but love this more!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as strong as they normally are Not as strong as they normally are they are look up usually stronger when I buy them
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light refreshing aroma. Not overpowering like some air fresheners. Recommend..
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This product had a very subtle scent to the point that I couldn’t smell it at all.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant even smell it Poor.cant smell it even in a small bathroom.for a yankee candle its rubbish sadly
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid summers night Excellent product smells amazing not overpowering and I will be ordering it again
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightly Scented This scent is okay; not overpowering. But I like the candle and wax melt better.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Can't smell at all, I have thrown the three I bought in the bin unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy again! To me, these are not worth the money. No scent, only when they are shaken.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midsummer,s night I really love the smell of Midsummer's Night, definitely my favourite.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no obvious scent I have this in my bedroom. Can't really smell anything. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely fragrance for my sons room, not too floral so perfect for him
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product