DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547243E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547243E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 17)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547243E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lemon Lavender Spheres I love the lemon lavender fragrance spheres. They are not to strong and have a very clean scent. I have had numerous people come into my home and comment how fresh and clean it smells. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Favorite Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavender and Lemon yum yum. It is like drinking lemonade while sitting in a field of lavender. Crisp yet soothing. Makes you feel Lavdemon. New word means crisp and soothing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle but not a can This candle but not a candle has no naked flames smell amazing, safe to use. I use it in the caravan in the home, and it's also safe with young children about. Lasts for ages too.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Lovely fragrance, subtle hints of lavender. Had this 4 weeks and still plenty of life left in it. I have this in the downstairs bathroom. Good value.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful smell! Thought I’d take a chance a few weeks ago and try out this fragrance and now I simply cannot get enough of it! So lovely and refreshing!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lavender scent I use these to freshen our powder room . The scent is refreshing and a nice complement to the lavender plug-in dfuser.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only scent that helps my Severe Anxiety Disorder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only scent that truly helps my Severe Anxiety Disorder
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting aroma. The beads work for a long time. My closet smells heavenly. Aroma is soft which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very little scent I bought the lemon lavender, Macintosh, and home sweet home fragrance spheres. They had to be held directly under my nose to smell them. I contacted the company thinking maybe I got a bad batch. They sent me replacements, but those are the same exact way. I was so hopeful to find something to use besides candles and plug-ins, but these are a total waste of money.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I never fancy lavender. However, when I purchased this one it became a favourite. The smell of this sphere is great. Very safe to use and it lasts for so long than expected. I placed mine in the bathroom. The combination of lavender and lemon are well presented. Very refreshing scent. I just purchased the reed diffuser of this scent and I am sure it will be worth the money again.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in the Bathroom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For an extra burst of fragrance, shake the spheres! This is one of my favorite scents, and I recommend closing the door to the room/space where this will reside. In my opinion, the aroma is stronger by doing so. I do wish the scent was a bit stronger, yet it gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for the office at work. First bad experience was I couldn’t get the lid off. I had to use a screwdriver, and cracked the lid. When I finally got it open, the scent smelled like dish soap. Nothing pleasing about it whatsoever. It went in the trash.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These don’t work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These particular products have no capability to provide aroma in your home. I tried several of them, and I tried them in small spaces (a closet, a small bathroom, entryway etc. I got nothing from them unless I pressed them against my nose.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont bother What a waste of money , I bought 2 of these for the car I opened it and left it overnight thinking the car would smell lovely the next day what a disappointment I had to hold it up to my nose to smell the fragrance, I would have been cheaper buying a magic tree from the supermarket
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought several of these to put in my walk-in closet. They make my closet smell really good without overpowering and help create the feeling of a calming oasis. I do have to use 4 - 5 of these as my closet is large.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While this has a slightly different scent than the candle, I was worried that it wouldn't cover the smell of the cat accident in my closet I had yet to locate and treat with carpet solution, but I was impressed.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like the Lemon Lavender scent. It is so clean and refreshing. We use the Lemon Lavender spheres on our boat all season long to provide a very clean and fresh scent in the cabin.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent for bathrooms! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product and scent for my bathrooms. The Lemon/Lavender scent is perfect as it is not too heavy or flowery. I always make sure I have a couple in my supply cabinet as well.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells just like the candle to me. It smells like lavender with a little sweetness and citrusy scent to it which made it smell really good!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My favorite scent -not sure why it’s not available in tarts year round. I was told it’s a seasonal scent. I can’t be the only person who likes the fresh scent year round...
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Small Spaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep these in my laundry room and closets to prevent close-up smells. Lovely scent, not overpowering.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am still up in the air about these little things, not sure how long they will last these are my first
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is unbelievably fresh and yummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a scent that I buy just about every time I visit Yankee Candle. Love to smell it in my home.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, long last, beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this a while ago for my office. Each time I walk in, the scent is clean and refreshing!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Yankee Sphere Fresh clean smell and ‘safer than a candle burning, as we have pets! Can place anywhere in the house without fear of pets knocking it over.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cant smell unless it is right up to your nose. Useless as a room airfreshner.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought this one because It has the perfect blend and I love the smell!!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very much like a hospital [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells medicinal and I moved it to my basement to help with kitty litter odor
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Have used the fragrance spheres before but this fragrance is the freshest so far. Lasts a long time so ordered extra this time.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells really fresh. I love lavender scented candles and I love lemons!
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547243E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product