DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547243E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547243E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 17)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547243E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells really fresh. I love lavender scented candles and I love lemons!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEMON LAVENDER SCENTED BEADS IN PLASTIC JAR [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great citrus w/Lavender scent that makes your house smell clean
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is one of my top 3 favorites. Clean, fresh, not overpowering
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect balance Smells amazing and lasts ages. I use mine in my bathroom and it makes it smell fresh and clean. It’s the perfect balance.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Win [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fragrance spheres add just the right aroma to any small space.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent, great for small spaces, closets and small bathrooms.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavendar Love this item - have been buying it for years. Always receive many compliments - "your office always smells so great"
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites A lot of scents are too overpowering, especially in small spaces. This one however is quite pleasant.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best buys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells so good it hides any kind of smell and it is relaxing
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent. Not too strong,but just enough. I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent scent. Not too strong,but just enough. I like it
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Always loved lavender and lemon car freshner so tried this product to and doesn't disappoint . Smell lasts
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a couple weeks ago and my room smells great
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can hardly smell It doesn’t smell very much. I didn’t notice the smell at all unless you put it close to your face
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up! Lemon Lavender is my fragrance. It has a cool, crisp, fresh smell that makes the air clean.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning sphere Smells amazing! And looks lovely amazing to have for bathrooms etc gives off a lovely scent
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and relaxing Handy for bathroom and toilet rooms were I don't want to leave unattended candle burning
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Such a fresh smelling scent. I just love it. The lemon makes it not too lavender heavy
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! I loved this fragrance! It is so fresh and long-lasting. Definitely recommend it!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The scent is strong (which I personally really like) and it's a nice calming scent
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells is amazi This is one of my favourite, this is the second time I have got one of these.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and Clean Lovely fresh smell that cuts through any cooking smells in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Powerful mixed fragrance of lemons and lavender. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our home Great smell but not over powering. Use one in the guest bathroom
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing fragrance very nice aroma, blends of lavender are soothing and relaxing
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Lovely fresh scent and the lavender is not too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the smell and the product, will definitely order again
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE... LOVE...LOVE THIS ONE! Love lemon? Love lavender? You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smell nice I like this fruit and the smell is fresh and amazing :)
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for closets I just love these. Perfect for closets, bathrooms, etc.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Nice scent lasting a long time well worth the money
Date published: 2021-11-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547243E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product