CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Dried Lavender & Oak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dried Lavender & Oak is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1626714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Dried Lavender & Oak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dried Lavender & Oak is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1626714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89
Strikethrough List Price £6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £4.89
Strikethrough List Price £6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

The fragrance of hand tied bunches of lavender mingled with the woodsy scents and spices of an outdoor farmers market

Specifications
  • Item no: 1626714E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Smells lovely and lasts a long time - this is the second one I’ve bought and will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nights sleep This is in my bedroom...simply love it...helps prepare the room for a lovely, relaxed, restful sleep.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great The scent isn’t that strong in a relatively small room. I wouldn’t be purchasing one again.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ineffective The scent is lovely, but it does not absorb or neutralise odors as it was intended to.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light scent Liked the subtle scent but prefered the lemon lavender one especially in the bathroom.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly any smell Cant smell this at all when I walk into the room. Hardly any scent what so ever.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cent ever Opened the day it was delivered and the smell is still stong and amazing today
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought for my nan who is 92! She loves lavender and thinks these are lovely
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candles are better Not as good as the candles. Its in a small room but I struggle to smell it.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Great product, made a lovely gift. Scent was stonger than expected.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the products Always order from Yankee candle. Smells great and worth the money
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Beautiful smell , bought the large candle too. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried lavender & oak Fabulous product, fast delivery, extremely happy with service
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest candles This candles are great and amazing too! Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting smell Love this smell, great for a bathroom where I have mine
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fab I have this in my loo its such a great scent i love it
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Have it in the toilet. Feels good every time I enter.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Lovely background fragrance. Gentle, woody aroma.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1626714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product