DEAL

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645943E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645943E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

An enchanting scent reminiscent of spring’s freshest blooms that turns any room pink and happy
Specifications
  • Item no: 1645943E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I’ve tried a lot of Yankee candle products and honestly this is the best scent ever can’t wait to buy this again
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent Love this!!! Rooms smells amazing. Nice and fresh smell. I will be definitely getting more
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Makes the whole room smell amazing and delightful. Really happy with the purchase
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant in car Very fragrant in small spaces. Perfect fit for the cupholder in my car.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Unfortunately for me i bought four of these. Different fragrances of course. I opened two, and unless they literally right under your nose you cannot smell them. I have thrown the two I opened and the unopened two in the bin.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended! I love Yankee Candle products, but sadly this item was very disappointing, I had one day of smelling this scent I placed it in a very small room I have given it a little shake and there is a scent for a moment then its gone!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrance is lovely Pretty container...haven't used yet so can't comment on performance. Fragrance is lovely but think a little overpriced for what it is.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joyful scent It’s in my Children’s bathroom and is a joyful scent when you open the door! Had lots of comments about the lovely smell
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent The fragrance is amazing and is really good in small spaces but the aroma dwindles after 10 days
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell of spring Keeps the room fresh smelling fab and lasts for a long time beyond the stipulated expectations
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Blosson I love these smell is great, they are great to have around the house and in the car.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply enchanting Cherry Blossom is amazing! It whisks me away to paradise every time I smell it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This is one of my favourite scents along with pink sands and black cherry
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is great value and smells amazing, so glad I came across this range.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These smell amazing. They smell amazing in your bedroom and as an air freshener in your car.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and look It smells wonderful, I still smell it every time I walk into the room.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous aroma Such a beautiful smell, I have this in my living room and my bedroom.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is one of the most beautiful smells by far one of my favourites!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wardrobes Lovely smell, used in my wardrobe, first time trying this product
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! Great product. I strongly recommend it. Will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products Ideal for small rooms, gives off delicate scent would buy again
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma Nice size. Strong smelling up close so better in a small room.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great smell, speedy delivery, well packaged. Would order again
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought for my car and every time I get in it it smells amazing
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much smell Smells lovely,but doesnt really fragrance the room very much.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Loses smell within a day. But did smell nice first opened
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just love it. It smells beautiful and lasts very long
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air freshener Great air freshener smells lovely great in the bedroom
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful smell, keeps my bathroom smelling beautiful
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell These are great and last ages giving our a fab smell
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645943E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product