Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645942E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645942E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1645942E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is amazing it smells like a dream nothing smells as good as this!!! black cherry is my personal favourite and i would reccomend it to you too!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I love Black Chery usually but this little pot of spheres smelt beautiful when first opened but I cant smell it at all now unless its directly under my nose!!! I only received it yesterday!!! I have also bought one as a birthday present for my daughter and am worried this will be a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* I always use these in my car as car air fresheners as they last so long and smell amazing! And so glad I’ve finally found this scent in these spheres! Made my week!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very strong scent which is perfect for eliminating a smell produced from cooking etc. I love how it smells as it feels very fresh which is lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good Hard to smell this one compared to the other ones that I had bought for other rooms, it’s not really there but you can still tell that it is.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black cherry pearls Love the smell, the scent isn’t as strong as the candles though so doesn’t really fill the room, but smells nice if you are up close to it.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be stronger I lovery the black cherry candle so bought this for my bedroom, the room isn't huge but the smell isn't very strong at all.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Alternative I love the Black Cherry fragrance but didn't want to put a candle, plug in or reed diffuser in the bedroom. This is great.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! This is one our favourite scents we always have the candles around the house so tried the spheres. We wasn't disappointed
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell This smell is always a favourite in my house hold.. but I’ve currently got this in my car, smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I brought this for my car along with the other black cherry car items and wow!! Smelt amazing for sooo long.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent! I love this scent, its one of my favourite and now I get to enjoy whenever I get into my car....happy days!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This product had a nice scent but it was so subtle I couldn’t smell it without being right next to it.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely smell! Black cherry is my personal favourite but have bought it, and others as gifts. A change from candles!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Bought this on Friday and by Sunday I couldn’t smell it any more waste of money very disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My favourite smell of all your products it's just amazing . Wish you did the fragrance oils
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgouse smell This smells divine.my favourite.best used in a smaller place for a better effect.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance spheres There use is so varied, I.e toilet, kitchen, bedroom and unobtrusive.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This it lovely have bought a few now and they last a long time great
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Will put this in my bedroom for a lovely sweet treat to wake upto
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room fragrance Smells quite nice for a little room. We have this in our porch.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful warming Beautiful warming scent that last for long around your house
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Grest to use on the house and car. Love this smell.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645942E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product