Providing up to 30 days of authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance, with three intensity settings for a customisable experience, the Yankee Candle® ScentPlug is ready to fragrance any room.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Organic Pattern is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629332E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Organic Pattern

Providing up to 30 days of authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance, with three intensity settings for a customisable experience, the Yankee Candle® ScentPlug is ready to fragrance any room.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Organic Pattern is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629332E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

£8.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Providing up to 30 days of authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance, with three intensity settings for a customisable experience, the Yankee Candle® ScentPlug is ready to fragrance any room.

Description
Enjoy authentic true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance 24/7! Such a convenient way to have room filling, continuous home fragrance with three intensity settings for a customisable experience. ScentPlug bases feature a variety of designs inspired by home décor trends. Paired with a Scentplug refill (sold separately) the diffuser provides welcoming fragrance throughout your home continuously for up to 30 days. Use only with Yankee Candle® ScentPlug refills.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629332E
  • Vessel: Inspired by the fluidity of natural forms, this white, organic pattern matches any decor.
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased A pretty plug in which houses the bottle with the liquid in. I am pleased with the appearance and its use. I have it in my hallway where it keeps a welcome aroma for everyone. I will recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery smell. I bought this holder to use with the two packs of perfumed plug ins. They were a little expensive for a plug in socket, but well worth it in the end. The house is filled with a beautiful summery fragrance.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle plug Brilliant company ,top quality products, the house is so inviting with the fragrance given off by my new yankee candle plug ins
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Air Stylish and looks so much better than the usual air fresheners.Have since bought another one for the landing.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and discreet Nice, discreet and controllable whilst giving off just enough fragrance to make the difference needed.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I’d been looking for one of these for a while but stupidly forgot to check on your website.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plug-in plugs Organic Pattern Plug, for plugins. Would have been nice if they came in other Colours.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy Simple, and you won’t tend to notice it in your home and it just blends into the wall
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern 10/10 Very modern, elegant and doesn’t look an eyesore it’s fits in well in every room
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in Nice colour and shape, it’s not too bulky and looks pretty in my hallway
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed. Looks great. Smells great. Very impressed. Stylish and does a fab job.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Love the design, very easy to keep clean & refill , feels good quality
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 It’s beautiful . I keep mine in my bedroom and always get compliments
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Very nice item. Bought as a gift. Well packaged and speedy delivery.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely modern design Lovely modern design which looks much nicer than other plug in units
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Looks stylish and blends in with the decor, will be buying another.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Very classy and elegant it matches with the decoration on my house
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cute Bought as a gift really cute and compact goes with any decor
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pattern Nice design on the plug in, bought for a christmas present
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend Plug works but one star as the scent you can hardly smell
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple and chic, I have three of these and now want more.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Lovely design and fits in well with my decor. Looks nice
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in Really happy with this purchase which look very stylish
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wavy pattern. Excellent addition to the bedroom and living room decor
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great product, blends well with decor. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look nice , works well look good . Contemporary design
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACUN Love the plug in/Have them in all bedrooms and kitchen
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking Very nice looking. Not much to say.. it is what it is.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling plug Smells great and looks better than most other plug ins
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab This looks lovely in my white living room very modern
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629332E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Organic Pattern
£8.99