Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.99 Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 16)

Sale Price £6.99 Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663215E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Vessel: Chrome effect makes it timelessly modern and complements your car's interior
  • Weight: 50g
  • Dimensions: 5cm x 13.3cm
Description
Introducing car fragrance that fits your style. The sleek Sidekick® Vent Clip with premium chrome effect finish offers a beautiful way to make your journey your own. The Sidekick® Vent Clip fills your car with a welcoming scent for up to 30 days. The adjustable design allows you to choose the fragrance strength you and your passengers prefer. The Yankee Candle® Sidekick® Vent Clip kit includes one Vent Clip and one Sidekick® Fragrance Refill.

Safety Information

DANGER
1-(2,6,6-Trimethyl-2-cyclohexen-1-yl)-2-butenone, 1-(2,6,6-Trimethyl-2-cyclohexen-1-yl)hepta-1,6-dien-3-one, 4-tert-butylcyclohexyl acetate, 8-Methoxycedrane, alpha-Methylcinnamaldehyde, Amyl cinnamal, Cinnamal, Citronellol, Coumarin, Damascenone, Dihydroeugenol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Isocyclemone E, Linalool, Oils, cinnamon, Oils, clove, Oils, geranium, Oils, ginger, Oils, nutmeg, Piperonal
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects. Causes serious eye irritation. Highly flammable liquid and vapour.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/attention. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other ignition sources. No smoking. Store in a well-ventilated place. Keep container tightly closed. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design of this vent clip! It's easy to install and I LOVE the scent it came with! I also like the fragrance 'gel' they use. The scents aren't over bearing. Its subtle but noticeable. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this vent clip in our car. We really love it. It's very easy to use. It smells really good and not overpowering. I would recommend the Yankee candle vent clip to others. This has become my favorite
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Walking on a Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pink Sands fragrance is divine. I live getting in my vehicle after a long day at work and being encompassed by the scent of a beach. The scent does not overpower the senses and is the perfect balance.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great floral scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These vent clips work quite well and provide a lasting floral scent which is pleasant but not overwhelming. The clip is small, portable and really easy to use. I like its compact size and overall design.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vent clip xo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells amazing! Works great in the car, the minute I get in its smells so nice inside! Will be getting refills for this, so glad I purchased this and last minute too!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the idea of not having to throw the plastic shell away. I really like that it's reusable and I can switch out scents as often as I want.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I couldn’t find anywhere that the clip would stay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you smell the insert a close it is nice but it does not pass the scent along to your car. I would not buy this again.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from car vent scent enhancer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good idea to make this item 3 different ways and have the replacement cartridges be the same for all three.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a favorite and a perfect go to candle for me.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where was this all my life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the coolest vent freshener I have ever had
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but expensive! Smells nice but doesn't last long, a lot of money for not lasting long!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice holder, but.... Great idea but awful scent. Nice holder though, will try other scents
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab! Worth a purchase. Bought it with another scent, both smell amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great product. Leans down a little but makes the car smell great.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car diffuser My favourite scent. Beautiful aroma as soon as I enter my car.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Smells amazing even after a week would definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Works well, and great present for someone with a new car!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting discreet oda Nice lingering smell different but nice in background
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car still smells as fresh as when I first put it in
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product