Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.99 Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 16)

Sale Price £6.99 Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663215E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Vessel: Chrome effect makes it timelessly modern and complements your car's interior
  • Weight: 50g
  • Dimensions: 5cm x 13.3cm
Description
Introducing car fragrance that fits your style. The sleek Sidekick® Vent Clip with premium chrome effect finish offers a beautiful way to make your journey your own. The Sidekick® Vent Clip fills your car with a welcoming scent for up to 30 days. The adjustable design allows you to choose the fragrance strength you and your passengers prefer. The Yankee Candle® Sidekick® Vent Clip kit includes one Vent Clip and one Sidekick® Fragrance Refill.

Safety Information

DANGER
1-(2,6,6-Trimethyl-2-cyclohexen-1-yl)-2-butenone, 1-(2,6,6-Trimethyl-2-cyclohexen-1-yl)hepta-1,6-dien-3-one, 4-tert-butylcyclohexyl acetate, 8-Methoxycedrane, alpha-Methylcinnamaldehyde, Amyl cinnamal, Cinnamal, Citronellol, Coumarin, Damascenone, Dihydroeugenol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Isocyclemone E, Linalool, Oils, cinnamon, Oils, clove, Oils, geranium, Oils, ginger, Oils, nutmeg, Piperonal
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects. Causes serious eye irritation. Highly flammable liquid and vapour.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/attention. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other ignition sources. No smoking. Store in a well-ventilated place. Keep container tightly closed. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase easily Smells amazing and lasts a very long time, definitely a great purchase
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation in my car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this smell - very summery and brings the beach to my car. I use the sidekick clip in my car and love how sleek it looks (you don't even notice it is an air freshener!). My car smells fresh all the time. I change the scent every month or two and it is great to have options to change with the seasons but keep the same sleek design (rather than showing bright unsightly colors on my dashboard) and love that you only need to purchase the refill scents. Definitely recommend to everyone!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new car accessory! The scent is strong enough and has lasted pretty well so far. I will be buying refills. My mom was even impressed (difficult to do!), and she even purchased one for herself.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this vent clip. It is so cute and convenient. It has a clip where you can attach it to a vent in your car. The dark color makes it blend into the vents/ car. It's also small enough to be used in other small places, i.e. bathroom etc. There is also a small slider to adjust the strength of the fragrance. It came with the pink sands fragrance. This scent isn't my favorite but it is tolerable. I can't wait to switch out the fragrances.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab! Worth a purchase. Bought it with another scent, both smell amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vent clip freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I decided to try something new! My car smells so good, it makes me happy!! This vent clip works great and looks great! Never wasting my money at B&BW again!!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this vent clip on air freshener by Yankee candle. The smell is so amazing and relaxing. It's almost like you're on a beach surrounded by wildflowers. It's super easy to set up and install. You just open the container, you insert the fragrance piece into the clip, then you just close the clip and put it on a vent in your car. The smell is a little strong at first but it quickly subsides and leaves a fresh scent in your car.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious vent clip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I have see this vehicle vent clip and when I saw it I was amazed. I didn’t know what it was until I read the description. It is very fancy expectantly after I added it to my vehicle and it was really easy to use. The scent is great and every tile I go into my vehicle I can smell it and it kind of matches my interior so it hides. I would definitely purchase more and recommend it. Awesome vent clip.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried this Yankee Candle Sidekick Vent Clip Fragrance Kit in Pink Sands fragrance and I love it! The instructions are very clear to understand. It is very easy to install onto your car's air vent. It's just the right size for the car's air vent as well. And it smells wonderful when you use your car. I am definitely telling everyone I know to try these.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you've never tried the pink sands scent then you are missing out! It's got just the right amount of sweet without feeling like your trying to mask bad smells. This vent clip was very easy to install and of course smells great!! This is just what I needed. I also have other products in this same scent like the hand sanitizer so now my hands and car smell amazing!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent! It's so beachy, love using it in the winter so I can pretend it's not freezing outside! It's not super strong either, just strong enough to be noticeable but not overpowering. Fits in my car vent very easily and after a week the scent has not weakened at all. Great way to get a great scent in the car without having to spray anything!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleasing to the Eye and Nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this. Yankee Candle Vent clip Pink Sands is very pleasing scent. It doesn't overwhelm, just the right amount of scent is released. The vent clip is very pleasing to the eye. It has a unique design. The clip also has a adjustment clip on the side. A good bonus to this vent clip. If you want more or less scent, it's easily adjusted.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm grateful for the opportunity to review this product! I'm a big fan of the Yankee candles so i was really happy to try the vent clip. I love this product. The clip fit easy and snug. The biggest takeaway is the scent. It wasn't too overpowering but it also lasted a longer time compared to the old Yankee candle ones that hang. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item about a month ago and I can still smell it when I get in my car! It is absolutely amazing! The only thing I don't like about it is the vent clip itself. Its a little bulky and heavy so it causes my vent to stay facing down other than that it is wonder! Very pleasant smell! Thank you for my sample
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did, This is such a amazing product and so easy to use, You put it on your vent clip and instantly you can smell throughout your car. The smells lasts a very long time and you can smell it even when your car is off... I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is one of my absolute favorites by yankee candle! It’s so sweet but has citrusy notes and a vanilla finish. I also really love the vent clip it came with. It is very attractive and I love that I can reuse it with any Yankee Candle scent stick after this one is done. Great product!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this vent clip is not overly bulky however I find that it doesn't stay on very well. It falls off if I ever bump into it slightly. The Pink Sands fragrance is a typical car scent that I'm not too crazy about. It smells a bit too artificial.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts a while [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my car's vent and it fit well. The scent is nice and light, not too overpowering however strong enough to notice it when you get into the car. It's been about two weeks since I put it in and I definitely still smell it. Overall, a fan!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided to try this scent as it is something I would not normally try, but I sure am glad I did! The scent is a wonderful breath of fresh air. It feels like sitting by the ocean. It’s not an overly strong smell either which is perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well and last a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these work really well and smell amazing. They last a surprisingly long time. I think they can be overwhelming sometimes so i like to put it un the vents in the back of the car so it isn't as intense. But I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Yankee candle sidekick vent clip works soooo good! It has a really good smell and it last a long time! Way longer then the other name brand vent clips I was using.. My car smells so good every time I go to open up the doors!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pink sands vent clip is a great product . Very pretty design and very strong smell . You are able to adjust how much / strong you want the scent. Even lowest setting produces a great smell. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing not overwhelming but my car smells great!! I love this scent and the vent is super easy to install and blends in with my car dashboard without getting in the way. I love that the scent is so fresh and pleasant
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells so good in my car. This is like a light tropical almost fruity scent. The cartridge fits right into the clip and the clip clips onto my vent. The scent makes me smile when I get into the car. I need to order more.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this and I wasn't sure I was going to like it. I love it!!! The pink sands fragrance is soft and very likeable. I looked on line for different fragrances but I didn't see them. Hopefully they will soon!!! Love this!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle Sidekick Vent Clip Fragrance kit was easy to attach to the vent inside my car. The Pink Sands fragrance was very pleasant as my entire vehicle smelled fresh. I liked that the scent lasted a long time too.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells weird [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to really like this but I’m not a big fan of the fragrance. It’s too strong per my liking. I think i will just give it away to someone who is a fan of similar scents. I enjoyed other scents tho like midsummer
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Pink Sands scent. It’s fresh and not super florally. The clip is modern looking and small so it doesn’t overtake the vent. It puts out enough recent without being overpowering. I get compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use these little clips in your car to clip onto the car vent. This scent was great and it was not too strong! It also lasted a pretty long time. I liked the change from the usual pine tree car freshener
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the pink sands yankee candle vent clip! It works so good and is so strong in my car. It’s not overpowering though. The pink sands scent is so sweet and clean. It’s definitely one of my favorite scents.
Date published: 2022-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product