DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663225E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663225E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.19 Strikethrough List Price £5.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 16)

Sale Price £4.19 Strikethrough List Price £5.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663225E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 2.5cm x 12.6cm
Description
Sidekick®Fragrance Refills are here to enhance all of your journeys with welcoming fragrance that lasts up to 30 days. The mess-free, easy to change refills are available in a variety of favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. Use with the decorative Sidekick® Vent Clip sold separately.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband loves having this air freshener in his car. The smell is clean and slightly manly but not so much that is hurts your head or grosses you out to ride in his car. The device that clips on the vent is great, you can adjust it to any angle and it blends in so nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragrant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not sure how I feel about this scent. It sort of reminds me of men’s deodorant. I guess it would be good for a man’s car but I’m not really a fan of it in mine. It’s better than a smelly car though. Also it is very strong, I can smell it from outside of the car.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very pleasing scent. Yankee Candle- Sidekick Single Midsummers Night is a light calming scent. I enjoy my ride home now. Being able to adjust how much scent is released is a great bonus. If I need more scent I. Can open it wider. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent that Yankee candle makes. Musky and fresh. It’s super calming. Every time I get in my car and smell it just helps me to relax. I love the new car charm. It is so easy to switch it out and put in my favorite fragrance.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer Night Refill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent. Not only do I purchase it as a candle I also get it for the car. Keeps my vehicle smelling great. I get compliments when friends or family ride with me. The scent lasts very long and is worth the money spent.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent and this refill sidekick works great for my car. Easy to install and easy lace in car. Scent is great not overpowering. Great simple manly type scent. Everyone who rides in car really enjoys the scent too.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy the scent of the midsummer's night! It smells fresh with a slight scent of menthol, similar to mens body/shower products. It isn't overpowering. It is very easy to replace the sidekick refill in my sidekick vent clip.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of my Midsummers Night vent sidekick refill. It is my favorite scent. The vent clip sticks perfectly in my car vent and gives off a good amount of smell. Not too much or too little. I can’t wait to try new scents.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The midsummers night scent by Yankee Candle has always been one of my favorites. It completely works in my car and I love it! Not overpowering and it’s nice to smell it every time I get in my car. It is long lasting you!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent - Midsummers Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You know that wonderful summers night smell you just wanna bottle up and keep, well this scent nails it! Even in the winter I can smell summer when I want it! These scents last a long time and are made of great quality!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells dreamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This midsummers night reminds me of a masculine smell. It’s great not fruity but I love it for my car. It’s not overpowering just perfect scent. I like the different diffusers you can purchase also I like to hang mine.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and I am so loving it. It fits in my car and love the smell of it. I recommend it to anyone who asks thank you for giving me the opportunity to try it out and hope to be able to try some more
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite one so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car refill is my favorite scent so far. I give these car scents to my boyfriend because I don't drive. I love they way it smells and so does he. We like to take long car rides and vibe and talk to each other
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks back. I am happy with the scent and how it keeps my truck smelling good. Easy to change out the refills when it is losing its scent. Hope that I can continue to find the refills in stores.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great addition to the sidekick odor eliminator, has a fresh crisp smell that I love to use in the car. Easy to use and install and the fragrance lasts a long time. Friends have commented on how great it smells!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells like a good smelling man on a warm night with a cool breeze coming by your face just right. This had my car smelling like a man for over 30 days. I love the smell. I am single and I just love it.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like the candle scent. It was refreshing would recommend to anyone looking for a good scent for the car. I have kids and this scent masked the food smell. This is one of the best scents from Yankee
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great. Smells similar to men's cologne. My husband likes it, which is saying a lot he doesn't like sweet smells. Makes his truck smell great. Last long too. We will definitely be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smellies for your car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My biggest issue is length of time it lasts. It's normally just a few days if I'm lucky. So far it's been 6 days and it still smells good. The actual holder is nice to. Easy to put up around your mirror.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This refill was easy to change out with the old one in the car adapter. The scent has been very long lasting. It's made of a rubbery type of material which I think allows for the scent to last longer !
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from midsummer's night refill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent that is good in the car as well as in the home.
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663225E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product