DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663226E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663226E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.19 Strikethrough List Price £5.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 16)

Sale Price £4.19 Strikethrough List Price £5.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663226E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 2.5cm x 12.6cm
Description
Sidekick®Fragrance Refills are here to enhance all of your journeys with welcoming fragrance that lasts up to 30 days. The mess-free, easy to change refills are available in a variety of favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. Use with the decorative Sidekick® Vent Clip sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOLMETHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL,LINALYL ACETATE,DIHYDRO PENTAMETHYLINDANONE
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently decided to try the Clean Cotton refill for the sidekick air freshener. I really like this scent. It leaves my car smelling fresh and clean. The aroma is very pleasant and isn't too strong. I am very sensitive to fragrances, and this is one does not make me feel sick and light headed.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of fresh clean sheets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance has been so enjoyable to be greeted with every morning when i enter my car. It reminds me of fresh clean sheets and laundry. The fragrance is long lasting and not overwhelming. It has really neutralized the odors caused by the sports my two sweaty kids participate in!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for new car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just purchased a car and love this refreshing scent for it. It is not too strong or overwhelming. The scent is very clean and leaves our vehicle smelling wonderful, especially with 3 kids taking over most of the car. It is very easy to change the refill and not messy at all.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love the smell of clean and fresh this is your scent! This is the best car air freshener that I have found and the scents are all so different and not the standard cherry, black ice, new car scent, etc. These are long lasting and the best out there!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee Candle Co in general but these sidekick car devices are my favorite!! They’re super easy to use and I love all of the refill scent options!! The clean cotton scent is fresh and happy. It lifts my mood after a long day at work. Just perfect!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way these refills smell! It was easy to put the refill in my sidekick in my car and immediately filled my car with an amazing smell of clean cotton. The scents is not to overwhelming which I like. I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Sidekick single refill in the clean cotton fragrance and I love it!! It is easy to refill and smells amazing! It has a crisp clean smell to it. I love that it is long lasting and is a great value! I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Yankee Candle car refill is great. It smells very clean. It lasts a good long time in the car, longer than the 60 days it claims. I always make sure to have a few new scents ready to try, but I always come back to this one.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean cotton is one of my favorite Yankee candle scents so I was happy to get the Sidekick vent clip so I could have that wonderful scent in my car. And let me tell you it smells amazing just like clothes fresh out of the dryer.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now this is a Scent I can deal with. It smells so clean, that my van just smelled so refreshing. We do Janitorial work, so we have a Bunch of cleaning supplies. So I was glad when it smelled like Clean Linen. And not chemicals.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this and have it currently in my laundry room. The smell is so refreshing and hits you when you open up the door. Very easy to change out and insert a new one. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice clean scent.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle Sidekick Car Universal Refill CLEAN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle Sidekick Car Universal Refill CLEAN COTTON. I haven't used this one yet but it smells good. These are the refills for the Yankee candle sidekicks. They have some really nice scents & cool looking sidekicks.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok! You have to try this scent. I love, love the refreshing smell of Clean Cotton. The Yankee Candle Sidekick system is amazing and keeps my car smelling so nice. The scent is not overpowering and has lasted for a while.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Yankee Candle Sidekick universal refill clean cotton worked great in my son's vehicle. It helped eliminate the odor from his paintball equipment. This Clean Cotton smell wasn't overwhelming. It was very refreshing.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! It's not overpowering but also not too subtle that you don't notice it. I'm also a huge fan of the way the scent is disbersed. The jelly cube is an innovative way to keep scents lasting for months!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! This smells amazing!! Definitely will be purchasing more in the future! They last forever!! I love these so much! Such a great product! I definitely want to try more of the different smells!!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car refill smells like clean laundry to me. I love to smell scents that brighten my mood and this clean cotton scents reminds me of a clean bathroom and clean laundry. Im definitely going to purchase more.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The clean cotton refill smells amazing. It’s a clean smell which I like and not overpowering. It makes my car smell nice and every time I go in it smells just as good as when I open it. I hope it lasts awhile.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells absolutely amazing! The scent is still strong a week later! Super easy to change the scents out! I’ve always loved yankee candles and now the car scents too! Can’t wait to try out more scents!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am quite happy with this Clean Cotton scent- it is quite refreshing and smells like clean laundry. The scent is not too strong and lasts a long time. The refill is really easy to put into the vent clip.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is so great because you can use it for any season. Always a nice clean homey scent that reminds me of clean laundry. Never disappoints and it seems to last a really long time which is great.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my husbands work truck. It smells really nice and really helps cover the work “stench” of those men. I will be purchasing many more fragrance refills to keep on hand for the future. TIA
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean cotton [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great clean everyday scent. Light not heavy and comforting,
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Easy to use amazing smell just what you like have to wait 30 days to see if last but great upto now 1 week
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one for the car Best car smelly ever iv had fits great smells great very impressed with agustment for strength of smell
Date published: 2021-10-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663226E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product