DEAL

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1126386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1126386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.49 Strikethrough List Price £2.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 9)

Sale Price £1.49 Strikethrough List Price £2.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Holiday glow… the spicy warmth of real imported stick cinnamon with a hint of cloves. Fragrance Notes: Top: Cinnamon Spice Mid: Clove, Cardamom Base: Bay Leaf, Cedarwood Top note is the initial impression of the fragrance, middle note is the main body of the scent and base is its final impression.

Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1126386E
  • Burn Time: 4 Weeks
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Hit the road with fragrance! Keep your car smelling great inside with this authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® scent. Try it in small spaces as well! Car Jars provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Eugenol, Linalool, Coumarin, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamyl alcohol
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful strong scent! I am so pleased with the Sparkling Cinnamon car jar. I have an odor in my car that I cannot get rid of. Yankee's Sparkling Cinnamon car jar saved the day!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful long lasting scents that i can count on each time that i get in my car.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent for the closet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet scent for the closet. Much better than the lavender sachet I used.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Just Like the Name! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Truly smells like its namesake - the most potent of Cinnamon smells!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful and it looks nice in my truck it matches my colors
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes my car smell good. I also use it my closets in my home.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the yankee candle cat scents! The only car scents I use!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love using these in my closets. They work great in there
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, not too strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent, not too strong. Makes my car smell great.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! It's fragrance is very nice! I love it!!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome deal on these! Love to stock up on them!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Without Power Great for stairwell with no outlets. Tied to rail supports with string at top, and it works great.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas for my car Loved this. My car smelt of Christmas over the festive period and still smells lovely.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas in your car Awesome smell it gives of a great aroma of xmas cinnamon. Well worth buying.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short term fragrance This car jar only lasted one week before it lost its fragrance.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance A great spicy fragrance lasts a long time would buy again
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! It seriously smells like Christmas in my car!! AMAZING!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car sent I love the smell and it's sent has lasted a over a week
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent! Great gift. Great scent. Great price. Last a longtime
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this scent love love love this scent makes the car smell so good
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Smells too strong gets sickening & unbearable.....
Date published: 2022-05-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1126386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product