DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1207566E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1207566E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.49 Strikethrough List Price £2.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

Sale Price £1.49 Strikethrough List Price £2.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1207566E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool, Hexyl salicylate, Limonene
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent It was my late daughters favourite yankee candle scent. Im now in love with the scent too. When im driving the scent reminds me of her
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great freshener it makes my vehicles smell great and the scent is not overpowering
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak Throw in a Small Car I can’t smell anything and I have a small car. The throw is weak to me but that doesn’t mean it will be weak to the next person.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use nothing but these guys for my car and they have never disappointed me!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting aroma I use these in my car and they are so much better than the ones from garages and car washes. It smells fresh and natural.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Could hardly smell the scent on this, even when first out of the packaging. Disappointed as I absolutely love Pink Sands.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance lasts! This fragrance is lovely, so its good to have as a car freshener aswell as a candle! And the fragrance lasts and lasts!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect amount of sweet smell for the car in the summer.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands car scent OMG this smell takes me to the beach which is the happy place we all need at the moment , a must for your car
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car fragrance was amazing! My car smelled wonderful!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always get compliments on it. Fits perfectly in the car.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my most favorites pleasant smells crisp and fresh
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great just like the candle but could be stronger
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Freshener - pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my boyfriend for his car. He loves it.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for cars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting scent. I use this product in all my cars,
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my mother got this for her car and it smells so good
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This is one of my fav smells from Yankee. It’s also super strong, not a bad thing for a car freshener.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusual I bought this as it was in the best seller list but I didn’t rate it very much. Just not for me.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite smell. I own so much items in Pink Sands. I just can't get enough. Smells good and isn't overwhelming.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car scent This scent is perfect for my SUV. The scent is sweet yet not overpowering. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A delicious smell, that makes me smile! Such a pretty little item for my car too!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell lasts The smell lasts weeks and is absolutely beautiful, definitely purchase again
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car fresh Put it in the car at Christmas and can still smell it now lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from False picture The picture does not look like a flat surfacd it looks like a little bottle
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh Works really well and it’s lasted a few weeks so far. Love the scent too.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Love using Pink Sands for my car. The fragrance last for a long time.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love this scent! Bought for a gift and bought one for myself too.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for car Great smell in the car. Much stronger than the actual candle
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh A nice, neutral smell. Quite floral but not too overpowering
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1207566E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product