DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1207566E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1207566E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

£2.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1207566E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool, Hexyl salicylate, Limonene
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melted the plastic in center console Do not hang these from your gear shift, the product will melt and damage anything it touches. There should be a warning on the package. The smell is great otherwise.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells yummy! not too strong or too light of a scent. its my new fav.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent for your car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for my daughter. She loves the scent.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting The sale price and the month worth of smell. I will be stocking up on these again.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay. The smell it’s great but it only lasted about three days and then it’s gone.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Miracle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay...so I was the type to try all of the scented trees, car scented tin things and air fresheners to step into a pleasant smelling car as I've always hated new car smell. This is the one that melds the best with that car smell and creates a really lovely sweetly freshed scent that I've used for 10 years or so now. I've gifted several of these to other people simply unsatisfied with their car fresheners.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent! but... I love Pink Sands!!! the scent is out of this world strong! So be aware pull down the plastic half way. For me I have a tahoe and its spacious I hang my car jar at the trunk area I cannot have it in the front part because I get headaches from the strong aroma. however, the scent is there for a few days about 3-4 days tops and after that it starts fading away. Otherwise, it does what its suppose to do and give your car a lovely scent. Thank you YC!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well organized [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this car air freshener along with some others! I actually like to use the air freshener in my bathrooms! I just hang from the water control in back. Product is so attractive I don't mind if someone sees it. Awesome scent throughout the immediate room and the scent tends to travel to other parts of home. Love my hanging freshener!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent along with a few others, and this is the one I kept for my car. I am so happy I did. Every time I jumped into the car it took me to summer! Even though it was cold & there was this nasty white stuff all over the ground. I’m going back for more!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good! This is one of my favorite scents so far but for the car jar mine only lasted for about a week until I had to replace the smell. I drive a bug so it doesn't have much room to fill and I'm also a non smoker and overall clean person so it's not like it had to overpower the smell of smoke or rotten food.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is one of my favourite Yankee candle scents and smells amazing in my car. Only disappointment was the delivery emails as i got an email saying it had been dispatched when it had already been delivered. Was a bit confusing because I wasn’t staying at the house it was delivered too at the time.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent for my car. I like pairing it with the vent clip to make it all last longer, but I’ve had this alone and it lasts about a week or so itself. I get a lot of compliments on how my car smells when I have this.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this scent for my car for the past few years and cannot complain. Smells sweet and relaxing, like a fun day out with friends. Recommended this to my friend and she loved it!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave This is my go to candle, absolutely love this scent! Every time I have this candle on and we get visitors it gets complimented and I’ve also bought it as gifts too. I can’t say I’ve come across anybody who doesn’t like the smell yet!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Summer Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car hanger of Pink Sands is a wonderful scent. I realize this when purchasing that the scent doesn’t last long enough in the car but I enjoy it when it’s at its peak!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! I stock up on these because the price is so good. They smell wonderful, but they don't last quite as long as the vent clips. I like to put them under my desk at the office as well. It's a nice light scent.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this car freshener a while back and now it is my go to scent. I absolutely love the smell and it makes my whole car smell much better.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a great smell for your car! I have this scent in candles, sprays and car fresheners! It’s my absolutely favorite scent! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product! Long lasting and fragrant! Scent lasts way longer than traditional car air fresheners. Absolutely wonderful product!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves the pink sands fragrance and loves to be able to get into her car and have that same smell. It is so refreshing.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes driving a break [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to have these in my car- it takes the stress out of driving and dare I say gives me a little vacation from everyday life!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car air freshener smells great. The only downside is the price. Similar items can be purchased at a much better price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have never tried Pink Sands, It's a must! It is by far my favorite and go to every time I order. I can't get enough
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed that the smell did not last. I put it in my car and the next day there was no smell at all.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this did not last long at all. I actually had 2 of them hanging and did not smell them for long.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink sands Perfect choice choosing Pink sands if my eyes were closed I’d certainly think I was on the beech surrounded by sea sand it’s has the most refreshing aroma
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this scent almost monthly. This is such an amazing scent and I can’t ever get enough of it.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles out Gorgeous lasting scents. Mild but smells amazing. I spend abiut £100 a month on yankee candles. Tried many other brands but yankee is the best
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it refreshes the car's atmosphere, Im really glad that I bought this! highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Pink Sands! I love all Yankee candles but Pink Sand is definitely my favorite
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1207566E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product