DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

£2.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1020366E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl salicylate, Linalool
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this one of my favorite smells for my car, but it lasts SO LONG compared to any other brand car freshener. It's been going for 2 months strong now and still smells like day one! My favorite for sure!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute and small piece, it can go anywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this product a few months ago and i love it! I would recommend it to my friends and family its great to hang in the car or in closets! This fragrance is the best!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent but.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the scent of this freshner but the strength is not enough. I find that after some time, I don’t smell anything anymore. Maybe use more than one at a time..
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hang this in places in my home. Doesn't last that long but it does provide a nice scent for a little while.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man's cologne smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of this like a man with his cologne on... can't go wrong with this item in your car or drawer of clothes, closet.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MidSummer’s Night is one of my husband’s favorite scents. He will put this in his truck. To me, it has a nice manly scent
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, strong smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and I'm very happy that I did. It is a very good smell about summertime and it fills my entire car with its scent.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Make sure to cur plastic slir before hanging it up to keep the fragrance longer. It does loose scent very fast without the plastic slip covering.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this car jar! It definitely smells like the candle and fills the car without being overwhelming. I will keep buying this one.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Manly smell I bought this for my boyfriend to use in his car since he does labor work so his truck will smell fresh
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Masculine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, masculine scent. I received this as a free sample and was happy to get it.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Still one of my favorite scents from Yankee Candle. Strong masculine scent without being overbearing.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Starts strong, but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite YC scent! However, the scent is detectable in this form for only a week or so...
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money and buy the trees. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These last about 2-3 days with the plastic on. Remove the plastic and it only lasts a day!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong, masculine, and odor eliminating. This one is perfect for a summer night
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Masculine scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent, it has a great colonge smell that envelopes you. I adore this scent !
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too tier I have been buying this one for a while now and it’s so good! Couldn’t pinpoint the scent but this has always been probably my favourite.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok These are ok not one of my favorite products scents don't last too long
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing! My car smells so good! It’s very masculine/ musk type smell.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These smell awesome in the car. It's nice and strong, and it lasts for weeks.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night car air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for odor elimination in my Husband's car.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent. It is not overpowering. I will hang it in my closet
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers Night This is the best fragrance that I found for my car. It smells great and last for a long time. Strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice !!!. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this in the car and also the house and the smell is nice
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping It’s amazing but their shipping sucks and it takes forever. Waited almost a whole month for some air fresheners.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like these car fresheners but I wish they lasted longer.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll be smelling so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little thing packs a wonderful fragrance punch! 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent for the car or a closet. Don't use for the apt
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect smell for my husband's truck! Not too strong.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midsummer's night love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the products from yankee candles......
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product