Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

£2.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1020366E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl salicylate, Linalool
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like these car fresheners but I wish they lasted longer.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll be smelling so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little thing packs a wonderful fragrance punch! 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent for the car or a closet. Don't use for the apt
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect smell for my husband's truck! Not too strong.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midsummer's night love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the products from yankee candles......
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MidSummer's Night® [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love, love, love, love, the smell of this candle
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong This is such a strong scent but I was able to handle the car jar. Its a good manly scent. Very musky.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great buy! Lasts for weeks in my car and always smells fresh no matter what is in the car! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted! This was not what I expected, got a cardboard wanted a plastic bottle with scented wax in it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smells great in the car and it lasts a while i buy this for my partners car as they smoke
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cherry1 Great smell but again doen't last very long had to change it after a couple of days!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but short on quantities ordered. The product itself is amazing, however, I was short on the quantity of my order.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful Handy and discreet. A lovely fragrance to greet you every time you get in your car
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I love this scent smells very clean and masculine, not real heavy or perfumy.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmm :-D Car smells amazing soon as you open the door, will be buying more of these
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok These are ok not one of my favorite products scents don't last too long
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I love this scent, but they are worthless. DO NOT waste your money!!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love it, such a great smell, love it every time i get into my car.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This is my most favourite of all the scents even in the candles
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fast favorite! This scent is perfect. Very strong and one of my favorites!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car freshner Love this smell for my truck. My husband loves it too.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Smells lovely when in the car and lasts a good amount
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product