DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1172084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1172084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.49 Strikethrough List Price £2.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 17)

Sale Price £1.49 Strikethrough List Price £2.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1172084E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalyl acetate, Eucalyptol, Hexyl salicylate, Hexyl cinnamal, Coumarin, Citronellol, Linalool, Citral,2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, 2,6-Octadien-1-ol, 3,7-dimethyl-, 1-acetate, (2Z)-, Hydroxycitronellal, Methyl cinnamate, Geranyl acetate, 1-Octen-3-ol, 3-acetate, Allyl cyclohexanepropionate, Eugenol
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite scent I wanted to revamp my "to-go" Yankee scent which was for many years citrus and sage. The smell is just as listed on the site. Fresh, powdery and I do say, floral-fresh. I bought the wax cubes, candles and these car jars which are fantastic! In followed the instructions to leave the plastic on while cutting the bottle and wow! The scent is so nice and present! I hung one in my car, put one on the handle of my front and back door, and in my closets. Great product.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance It's so nice to have my favorite fragrance without carrying around a large candle!! I decided to try the car jar because I have always loved this fragrance which is so clean smelling and not at all overpowering. Wow, what a surprise to find the scent exactly the same as the candles and so long lasting. I have had one in my car now for over 2 weeks and it is just as fragrant as when I first opened it. A really great value.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, so heavenly! I absolutely love the Lemon Lavender scent and it makes me so happy that I can make my car smell like this too! I actually enjoy getting in my car and driving around with this fantastic smell. I just wish the aroma would linger longer, but it does last about a month or more when you move the plastic off little by little over time.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Mmmmmm, smells so clean. i put this in my car a couple of days ago, and its so refreshing. wakes me right up. I love the smell of the lavender and lemon together as it works. there was a sale at my yankee store, buy 3 for $6, so i got this one, black cherry, and buttercream. cant wait to try the others. :)
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a Lemon Lavender candle about 3 weeks ago and wasn't sure if I would like the smell. Both my husband and I love how it makes the house smell. I also like how long it is lasting as I have bought other candles which do not last as long.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and citrus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been a fan of lemon lavender for past several years. It is I know a very popular scent and it’s widely known by others who love its sweet yet clean scent of both lemon and lavender and I can’t think of a better combination
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Car Smells So Nice I cater so I have food stains that have left a stale smell in my car. I tried this product because it is such a strong smell and it's amazing!! I do have to say it's Strong, but after a little time its just like a burst of fresh air and I'm happy for that!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This combo works. It is very strong when you first open it, but you can adjust the intensity by moving the outer covering bit by bit. Seems to be long lasting. I like this scent for spring.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my car smell so good! Lemon Lavender is one of my favorite Yankee fragrances and this is the perfect air freshener for my car! It makes the vehicle smell so good for a long time and I don't have to worry about messy gel damaging anything.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband was curious to try this and absolutely loved it. It was super strong at the beginning. So much so, he had to hang it in the back for the first few days.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for the car These do an excellent job of keeping closets and small spaces smelling fresh and clean. This is my favorite scent so it seemed like a good idea to try them in my closets. Works like a charm!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Refreshing Scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Daughter Loves the scents. The only thing she says it the scent doesn't last long, just like other car scents.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee candle for the car, however I wish the fragrance lasted longer on the paper/cardboard ones
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Time Scent to your car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my fav scents . I keep this on hand all year long and use it everywhere. Smells good in the car.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely clean strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not a huge fan of lavender, but I like this scent. The lemon adds depth. Very strong scent.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a great smell for your car! It’s not too overpowering or weak, just perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car smells divine... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite Yankee Candle scent of all time: my car smells divine
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not overpowering and great scent! Love it in the office in the morning
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product features right on target refreshing scent, doesn't cover up odors , neutralizes them..great product..i love using the car jars single pack
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this air freshener... it smell just like the candle
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet lemon and lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect combination of lemon and lavender. Smell great.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Scent but does not last long This product has a great fragrance but does not last more than one week ~ definitely not long enough
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous scent This is my favourite smell. It has so much scent in it and really freshens my car up
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smell lemon not lavender smell lemon not lavender but lavender candle smell very good vanilla very good to
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great scent for my car.. Very soothing and lasts. Makes my car smell really good.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product excellent price for excellent product! it lasts a long time and smells wonderful!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorate yankee;) My favorate yankee;) It's nomal. I recommand for Man. It's not sweet but namal.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender Love the scent of Lemon Lavender. Smells like a fresh spring and summer day.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Soothing This scent combines two of my favorite fragrances and is soothing and fresh
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great!! I love the combination of lavender & Lemon, makes my car smell great!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1172084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product