Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1133672E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1133672E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 26)

£2.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 26)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1133672E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly strong for a car freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This freshener/scent permeated my car within minutes—and is still lingering, five days later…!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car smells great but not overpowering. Highly recommend for a nice fragrance for your car
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Adorable. Perfect for the car. Smells great, very refreshing. Definitely lasts for 30 days.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents. and now I am able to have it in my car. which I love.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works to hide oders Works well to eliminate odors but it has a mediciny smell. My granddaughter got in my car and asked if I spilled cough medicine in the car.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent for car, closet or small room. Received a sample gift and so glad I did.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice smell, but does not last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice smell and large in size, however the scent disappears almost immediately.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how long the candles burn. The aroma from the candle fills the whole house.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that the scent goes throughout my car. Strong very fruity scent, love it!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my husbands work truck smell so good. All you smell is sweet Black Cherry!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherries please. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for small space. Not too strong. Just adds a nice fresh and fruity scent.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like real cherries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve purchased this candle time and time again because it just smells awesome!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needs movement. Was hoping I could just open and put under the seat of my car
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent! Its very spring like and the throw even outside is amazing!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from black cherry hanging car scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] cherry smelling cardboard car scent that helps to give the car a sweet scent
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful, like juicy cherries. Yankee does fruit scents right.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My car smells amazingly gorgeous with these car fresheners. Im torally addicted to them.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free but nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a free sample and put it in my car. Smells excellent.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. Love It. Love It. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good. I would purchase again as a gift for family & friends.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fragrance isn't over powering at all.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very great smell, just the right fragrance of Black Cherry. Love it
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No car scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could couldn’t even smell this at all. Bummer on the car scents.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes my car smell wonderful! It looks so cute hanging in my car! The scent fills my whole car! I love opening my door & the car smelling wonderful!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Free sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like car fresheners, but I wish the free gift was a mini candle
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Haven't used yet but know I'll love it because its black cherry.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells amazing Every time I get in my car in the summer all I can smell is the black cherries surrounding me and I love the smell.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my car smell good. Also use them in my closets of my home
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your car or closets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent really smells like a bowl of cherries on a summer day
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like the candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its just like the candle, but for my vehicle I prefer car jars
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells good for only a few days and then the smell is gone.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a pleasant smell. Lasts about a week if fully unwrapped.
Date published: 2022-03-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1133672E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product