DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220923E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220923E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 11)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1220923E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how well it works! I was a bit skeptical if this would truly give off a great scent in my car. It does! My car hasn’t smelled this great in years. A little overpriced in my opinion, but it was an easy Christmas stocking splurge.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has no smell Has no smell or effect. I've had it in my car for three days now and it produces no smell. Based on the cost it's not worth going through the trouble of returning it.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even after putting 4 in the car at once, nobody could smell it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell, not lasting. Love the scent but it was noticeable a couple days. After a week - nothing. When held it up to our noses and sniffed could barely detect a scent, so thought we'd gotten a dud. Bought another one and same thing, so hesitant to even try a different scent so won't buy again. Too expensive to end up with nothing. F.Y.I. we have a Camry so it's not a huge SUV that we're trying to enjoy some fragrance in.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money as it didn't smell Doesn't smell at all other than first two days, then I put in car, nothing.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the son's nose! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for my son who has always liked this scent in the car. I don't care for it much but ... not my car ... not my choice LOL. The scent definitely smells like a vanilla cupcake which is very yummy but I don't care for 'food' scented candles .... they make me crave whatever is 'burning' lol. It's certainly an enjoyable scent for the car as it's not too strong nor does it appear to linger much. Honestly, the first time I rode in the car after he hung it I couldn't even tell the previous one had been replaced. The product, itself, doesn't appear to last 30 days. I'd probably try a different method such as the vent clip but he's the boss of his car and so I'll get him what he wants. lol
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing!! I got this ultimate car jar as a little gift from my husband as it’s my favourite scent and I’ve been nothing but extremely disappointed with it. No smell at all not even for a single moment. Will certainly not be buying it again!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcaketastic Smells of what it says..its like standing in cupcake town talking to a cupcake person walking their cupcake dog called cupcake whos just eaten a vanilla cupcake and breathed when it barked...............cupcake!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell Another one of my favourite smells from Yankee candles. I love driving my car with this subtle smell. Lasts really long too! Definitely worth the money. I’ll definitely will be buying again. 10/10!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in a car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for having in your car, lasts longer than I expected it would as well!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I love the Vanilla Cupcake car freshner. I get in my car and its like I stepped into a sweet bakery shop of goodies.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slightly let down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lasted for a day. It was not even strong for the that day either.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's better to smell cupcakes than eat them haha great smell
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Not very good could only smell it very faintly for a couple of days then couldnt smell it at all
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakery fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would have given 5 stars but there's a slight reduction in fragrance concentration. I described buttercream as sniffing a tray of fresh cupcakes, the icing. Vanilla cupcake I would describe as that wonderful vanilla and sweetness fragrance as a tray of vanilla cupcakes are cooling, that inviting warm vanilla and sugar fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cant smell anything at all. I bought vanilla cupcake and it has never given off any aroma after opening it
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light Sweet Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love vanilla anything, but the vanilla cupcake is just so sweet but smells so good. I got this for my car recently and so far I'm pretty sure it makes my car smell good because I can smell it there and have compliments from it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes Please [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this smell, something about the vanilla cupcake brings back smells from my childhood. I am just obsessed with this smell & it makes my car smell delicious. The only downfall is I really want a vanilla cupcake :)
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to use these in my car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had recently gotten my car from the shop and it smelled like the garage. I got one of these and by the time I got in my car to go home, it smelled awesome! Not overpowering, but good.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of this air freshener is awesome. It really smelled yummy! I give 4 stars because I wished it would've lasted longer in my car.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent, the whole car smells like it and it looks cute too, the only downside is it doesn't last long enough
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing Love this fragrance and have the large jar candles all over my house. But the car jar fragrance didn't smell of anything at all. Didn't even work for 1 day. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can't go wrong with a simple vanilla scent. I am someone who is picky about smells and I never get tired of this one!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent don't last more than a day or two [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Put this on my car light handle and car is garbage kept, scent lasted only a couple days! Very disappointing
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this smell in my truck, you can smell it for a long time. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Scent in Freshener There wasn’t any smell coming from the car air freshener. It was a waste of money, unfortunately, because I typically love the scent!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorites! I love the way my car smells! I buy multiples to keep on hand
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how amazing this smells and the beautiful decor it gives to the car.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like a vanilla cupcake with icing Love how my car smells
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of baked cupcakes and this makes my car smell good
Date published: 2022-01-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220923E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product