DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220907E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220907E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 17)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1220907E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Reasonable price! Great feature! I recomand this product to my friends.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful smell This is my very favorite Yankee candle. The scent is wonderful and it has a strong throw. I bought two of the same kind.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, fades fast This fragrance is lovely and perfect for the car - it is both fresh and soothing. However, it seemed to fade much faster than the 4 week promise for the car jar ultimate. I am at week 3 and can barely smell anything. Still, it was great while it lasted.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying this one again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents. The lemon smell is kinda sweet citrus. It almost smells like a starburst candy. Has been in my car for over a month and still going.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't Smell It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells nice as soon as you open it. After a few hours, it's over. It's a waste of money. I will not buy another. Disappointed...
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the lemon lavender candles, and this car freshener smells just like it. Only complaint is that it fades pretty quickly.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent in my car!! It smells good and you can immediately smell it if you move it around the car!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! This is one of my favorite Yankee scents. The car jar ultimate is nice and strong and fills my car with this delightful fragrance! Perfect to usher in spring!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lemon Lavender. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the scent and my Daughter likes this product better than the cardboard car scent one.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! Not only is the Car Jar Ultimate cute but it also smells great!! I love the color as well. I will continue to buy this fragrance in the future.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Like the cute jar shape for the car; unfortunately do not like the lemon/lavender fragrance but the choice in this line is very poor.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is amazing and the jar has lasted a month so far and going strong!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender After working all day and you get in your with the Lemon Lavender scent it is heavenly, relaxing, soothing.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing scent very relaxing scent, also excellent in the electric plug in form for the bedroom. helps you relax and sleep.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this so much, makes my car smell good and fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent This is my favorite scent. The smell lasts so long, and it makes my car smell amazing!!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the car. Wonderful scent for the car. Clean yet floral. Should last long as well.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like a men's toilet Lavender and lemons.... Summery and refreshing right? ABSOLUTELY NOT. My husband got in the car and asked why it smelled like a urinal. Then I realized THAT was what the smell was! I knew 7t was odd, familiar and somewhat unpleasant, defiantly not what I was expecting, but couldn't place the familiar scent. His comment cemented for me. If you enjoy the scent of urinal cakes, this one is for you.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite yankee candle scent so I am so happy to be able to make my entire car smell like it. The air freshener is powerful but not overwhelming and lasts a lot longer than some of the other car air fresheners you can buy. Great product, I am excited to see which seasonal scents get air fresheners too.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally don't like lavender smell for air fresheners but this works like a charm in my car. It isn't too strong but keeps car smelling like fresh field of lavender. I'd be buying more of these car freshners. I just wish it was a bit bigger than what it is now.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very vague fragrance for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try a new fragrance. After all, how do you know if you like it without actually trying one? I am not so excited with this because there is barely any fragrance to it. Not on my list of favorites
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can barely smell it! This has been my favorite scent for years and I was so happy to try this but sadly, I was totally disappointed. Unless you stick your nose right up to it you can barely smell it. I'm going to stick with the vent clips because those actually work.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell This is one of my favourite Yankee fragrances. The lavender is soothing whilst not too overpowering because of the lemon which gives it a clean fresh scent. These car air fresheners are really good,they last longer than any other brand,
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Southing fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and still lasted til now. One jar that can make my whole living room smells relaxing, southing fragrance that can make me say aaaaahhhhh!!! Soooo love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely small I bought one of these a few months ago, and I tried before on Yankee Candle website to purchase more, but was unable, glad to see they are back on sale. Willbe buying more.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh relaxing scent. Can definitely smell both lavender and lemon. I just wish that these car jars would last longer.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received some candles as a gift. Have never had a better freshener in my car. Will purchase this one from now on.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent and it's hard to find these days, so I was pleasantly surprised to see it available here.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Favorite Car Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my husband, who is particular about scents. He says it is a very nice scent.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great abundance of fragrance! Cute to hang up, buy strong enough to hide out of the way.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220907E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product