Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£4.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1221000E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I have purchased this recently for my car and now my car smells beautiful all the time. The smell is strong but not overpowering. Recommended!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent scent I will defo buy again smells great and lasts longer than would expect
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent!!! I brought this black cherry car jar ultimate, and it has no scent what so ever, you cant smell anything from it, very poor item.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no real smell i drive a large SUV so thought i would buy 2 of these to give them a chance to get the smell through the car. but i have to say i'm very disapointed after just one day with 2 of these in the car you could no longer smell them . i would not buy again although i love the candels
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car jar I’m quite disappointed with this purchase, i LOVE the smell of yankee candles as they smell strong but i can barely smell this, unless i haven’t opened it properly, i’m not sure. I can only smell it when my heating or a/c is on so i wouldn’t buy this ever again personally
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't smell it cannot smell this - it was hanging in my car for 3 days I was hoping the fragrance would release - it didn't, the only time I could smell it was when the car went over a bump in the road I got a slight whiff then - that's it - very poor considering its Yankee
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So dissapointed I use all yankee products on a daily basis in my home. I bought this for my car and there is no smell at all from it. I am so disappointed as I buy black cherry products for there strong smell all of the time. I wont be buying this product again.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell at all I normally buy the cardboard versions so decided to try the ultimate one for a change. There is absolutely no smell whatsoever, nothing at all. It looks nice as decoration but but doesn't do what its main objective is.. smell. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money this is the second one we have tried , as the first one did not work so yankee sent another for free, don`t waste your money as they are rubbish , they do not give off fragrance at all , except for when you fist open the pack
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t detect scent! Bought the clean cotton jar air freshener but unable to detect the scent in the car. This seems to be a regular review then some report a lovely string scent. Could it be something to do with heat? Does it solidify?
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste Or money Unfortunately this doesn’t release any scent at all and just looks pretty in the car. Don’t waste your money. I swore by these until I got one for the car and it doesn’t smell like anything. Biggest disappointment
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed I have a new car and wanted a lovely smelling air freshner so spent £5 on the yankee candle hanging one white n blue one. Absolute waste of money. does not smell at all
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong enough Brought it recently as I am a massive Yankee fan, unfortunately I can not smell the airfresher at all in my car :-( hasn't put me off though still a massive fan!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell AT ALL First time I’ve tried the Yankee car jars there’s no scent at all not even the odd whiff!!! I even googled it to check there wasn’t an instruction I’d missed !!!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Little smell whatsoever, packaging awful. I bought all smells with pure disappointment in Yankee, usually lovely fragrances, not thistime. Sorry
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Very disappointed, used the candle version and love the smell, bought this for my new car and couldn’t smell a thing. Waste of money
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t smell! Really disappointed. As has been mentioned in other comments, you cannot smell the scent whatsoever! A total waste of £4.99.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Only way I can get this to smell is by putting it intro to of a heater, shame because the candle smells so strong
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell My car now smells so much better, will definitely be purchasing another one after this one's finished
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointing We found we could very rarely smell this at all. Such a shame as the packaging smells gorgeous
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car fresher Lovely gentle but noticeable smell in the car. Fab colour that would look great in any car.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My absolute favourite fragrance from Yankee candle! Perfect for my new car.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB! Fab prices, delivery was reliable and conviniant for me will order again :)
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love the smell, very strong and works great in my car, could last longer
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good Doesn't smell as often as I would like but is nice smell when it does .
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells amazin I love the black cherry scent and I was recommended this by a friend!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Bought these extra Christmas gifts just something little to add .
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Didn’t even make the car smell any different. Waste of money!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sticking to my free will use my free one from the car wash - at least they smell
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great Glad I bought this car smells lush really pleased with item
Date published: 2014-12-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product